Fixtures Umpires

Wednesday - 19 June 2019

Ladies 2s V
Amers&Chalf 2
Amers&Chalf 2
10:30 H H -Eastcote

Saturday - 31 August 2019

Ladies 1s V
Guildford 1
Guildford 1
- A A

Saturday - 07 September 2019

Ladies 1s -

Saturday - 14 September 2019

Ladies 1s V
Amers&Chalf 1
Amers&Chalf 1
12:00 H H -Eastcote

Saturday - 21 September 2019

Ladies 1s V
Teddington 2
Teddington 2
12:00 H H -Eastcote

Saturday - 28 September 2019

Ladies 1s V
Southgate 2
Southgate 2
- A A -Southgate HC

Saturday - 05 October 2019

Ladies 1s V
Sonning 1
Sonning 1
- A A

Saturday - 12 October 2019

Ladies 1s V
Salisbury 1
Salisbury 1
12:00 H H -Eastcote

Saturday - 19 October 2019

Ladies 1s V
Reading 3
Reading 3
- A A

Saturday - 26 October 2019

Ladies 1s V
West Hamp 1
West Hamp 1
12:00 H H -Eastcote

Saturday - 02 November 2019

Ladies 1s V
Hamp&West 3
Hamp&West 3
- A A

Saturday - 09 November 2019

Ladies 1s V
Wycombe 1
Wycombe 1
12:00 H H -Eastcote

Saturday - 16 November 2019

Ladies 1s V
Buckingham 2
Buckingham 2
- A A -Stowe School

Saturday - 23 November 2019

Ladies 1s V
Milton K 1
Milton K 1
12:00 H H -Eastcote

Saturday - 30 November 2019

Ladies 1s V
Harrow 1
Harrow 1
- A A -JLS Astro

Saturday - 07 December 2019

Ladies 1s V
Teddington 2
Teddington 2
- A A

Saturday - 11 January 2020

Ladies 1s -

Saturday - 18 January 2020

Ladies 1s V
Southampton
Southampton
12:00 A A -Southampton SC

Saturday - 25 January 2020

Ladies 1s V
Southgate 2
Southgate 2
12:00 H H -Eastcote

Saturday - 01 February 2020

Ladies 1s V
Sonning 1
Sonning 1
12:00 H H -Eastcote

Saturday - 08 February 2020

Ladies 1s V
Salisbury 1
Salisbury 1
- A A

Saturday - 15 February 2020

Ladies 1s V
Reading 3
Reading 3
12:00 H H -Eastcote

Saturday - 29 February 2020

Ladies 1s V
West Hamp 1
West Hamp 1
- A A

Saturday - 07 March 2020

Ladies 1s V
Hamp&West 3
Hamp&West 3
12:00 H H -Eastcote

Saturday - 14 March 2020

Ladies 1s V
Wycombe 1
Wycombe 1
- A A

Saturday - 21 March 2020

Ladies 1s V
Buckingham 2
Buckingham 2
12:00 H H -Eastcote

Saturday - 28 March 2020

Ladies 1s V
Milton K 1
Milton K 1
- A A

Saturday - 04 April 2020

Ladies 1s V
Harrow 1
Harrow 1
12:00 H H -Eastcote