Ladies 3rd XI - 2016-2017

Team Contacts

Lucy Carter's picture
Lucy Carter
Email: Contact

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competition Location Result
Sat 10/09/16 10:00 Sat 10/09/16 10:00 - Friendly Amers&Chalf 3 Friendly A A - Newland ParkNewland Park vs
Amers&Chalf 3
1:0
Sat 17/09/16 10:30 Sat 17/09/16 10:30 - Friendly Ladies 2s Friendly A A - EastcoteEastcote vs
Ladies 2s
1:2
Sat 24/09/16 11:00 Sat 24/09/16 11:00 - League OMT Duchesses League A A - Merchant TaylorsMerchant Taylors vs
OMT Duchesses
3:1
Sat 01/10/16 10:30 Sat 01/10/16 10:30 - League Staines 3 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Staines 3
3:0
Sat 08/10/16 15:00 Sat 08/10/16 15:00 - League Hamp&West 5 League A A - Paddington RecPaddington Rec vs
Hamp&West 5
2:3
Sat 15/10/16 15:00 Sat 15/10/16 15:00 - League West Hamp 4 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
West Hamp 4
5:0
Sat 22/10/16 13:00 Sat 22/10/16 13:00 - League PHC Chiswick 4 League A A - Liverpool VictLiverpool Vict vs
PHC Chiswick 4
3:0
Sat 29/10/16 16:30 Sat 29/10/16 16:30 - League Ladies 4s League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Ladies 4s
7:0
Sat 05/11/16 10:30 Sat 05/11/16 10:30 - League Southgate 4 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Southgate 4
2:1
Sat 12/11/16 10:30 Sat 12/11/16 10:30 - League Hamp&West 6 League A A - Paddington RecPaddington Rec vs
Hamp&West 6
6-0
Sat 19/11/16 10:30 Sat 19/11/16 10:30 - League Hendon&MH 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Hendon&MH 1
2-1
Sat 26/11/16 16:00 Sat 26/11/16 16:00 - League PHC Chiswick 3 League A A - Liverpool VictLiverpool Vict vs
PHC Chiswick 3
1:1
Sat 03/12/16 10:30 Sat 03/12/16 10:30 - League BA Hayes 1 League A A - IC HarlingtonIC Harlington vs
BA Hayes 1
3:1
Sat 10/12/16 15:00 Sat 10/12/16 15:00 - League OMT Duchesses League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
OMT Duchesses
7-3
Sat 17/12/16 - vs
-
Sat 24/12/16 - Christmas vs
Christmas
-
Sat 31/12/16 - New Year vs
New Year
-
Sat 07/01/17 11:30 Sat 07/01/17 11:30 - League Staines 3 League A A - StainesStaines vs
Staines 3
1:3
Sat 14/01/17 10:30 Sat 14/01/17 10:30 - League Hamp&West 5 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Hamp&West 5
P:P
Sat 21/01/17 12:00 Sat 21/01/17 12:00 - League West Hamp 4 League A A - Brent CrossBrent Cross vs
West Hamp 4
P:P
Sat 28/01/17 15:00 Sat 28/01/17 15:00 - League PHC Chiswick 4 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
PHC Chiswick 4
4:1
Sat 04/02/17 16:30 Sat 04/02/17 16:30 - League Ladies 4s League A A - EastcoteEastcote vs
Ladies 4s
5:2
Sat 18/02/17 12:00 Sat 18/02/17 12:00 - League Southgate 4 League A A - Southgate HCSouthgate HC vs
Southgate 4
1:0
Sat 25/02/17 12:00 Sat 25/02/17 12:00 - League Hamp&West 6 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Hamp&West 6
2:0
Sun 26/02/17 13:45 Sun 26/02/17 13:45 - League Hamp&West 5 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Hamp&West 5
2:0
Sat 04/03/17 10:00 Sat 04/03/17 10:00 - League Hendon&MH 1 League A A - Ashmole SchoolAshmole School vs
Hendon&MH 1
1:1
Sat 11/03/17 13:30 Sat 11/03/17 13:30 - League PHC Chiswick 3 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
PHC Chiswick 3
2:1
Sat 18/03/17 12:00 Sat 18/03/17 12:00 - League BA Hayes 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
BA Hayes 1
2:1
Sat 25/03/17 10:30 Sat 25/03/17 10:30 - League West Hamp 4 League A A - Brent CrossBrent Cross vs
West Hamp 4
5:0
Sat 08/04/17 - vs
-
Sat 15/04/17 - Easter vs
Easter
-