Ladies 5th XI - 2016-2017

Team Contacts

Thumb
Gina Lunn
Email: Contact

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competition Location Result
Sat 10/09/16 11:30 Sat 10/09/16 11:30 - Friendly Amers&Chalf 4 Friendly A A - Newland ParkNewland Park vs
Amers&Chalf 4
3:0
Sat 17/09/16 16:30 Sat 17/09/16 16:30 - Friendly Ladies 4s Friendly A A - EastcoteEastcote vs
Ladies 4s
0:6
Sat 24/09/16 10:30 Sat 24/09/16 10:30 - League BA Hayes 2 League A A - IC HarlingtonIC Harlington vs
BA Hayes 2
1:9
Sat 01/10/16 12:00 Sat 01/10/16 12:00 - League Winchmore H 3 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Winchmore H 3
7:1
Sat 08/10/16 11:00 Sat 08/10/16 11:00 - League OMT 3 League A A - Merchant TaylorsMerchant Taylors vs
OMT 3
2:2
Sat 15/10/16 10:30 Sat 15/10/16 10:30 - League PHC Chiswick 6 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
PHC Chiswick 6
2:3
Sat 22/10/16 14:00 Sat 22/10/16 14:00 - League Harrow 2 League A A - JLS (Grass)JLS (Grass) vs
Harrow 2
0:7
Sat 29/10/16 10:30 Sat 29/10/16 10:30 - League West Hamp 6 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
West Hamp 6
2:1
Sat 05/11/16 12:00 Sat 05/11/16 12:00 - League Hendon&MH 3 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Hendon&MH 3
6:1
Sat 12/11/16 11:15 Sat 12/11/16 11:15 - League Teddington 5 League A A - Teddington SchTeddington Sch vs
Teddington 5
2-1
Sat 19/11/16 12:00 Sat 19/11/16 12:00 - League Ashford 3 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Ashford 3
0-1
Sat 26/11/16 15:00 Sat 26/11/16 15:00 - League Hamp&West 7 League A A - Paddington RecPaddington Rec vs
Hamp&West 7
1:5
Sat 03/12/16 14:45 Sat 03/12/16 14:45 - League MT Countesses League A A - Merchant TaylorsMerchant Taylors vs
MT Countesses
1:5
Sat 17/12/16 15:00 Sat 17/12/16 15:00 - League Ealing 1 League A A - St.Augustine's PrySt.Augustine's Pry vs
Ealing 1
0:3
Sat 24/12/16 - Christmas vs
Christmas
-
Sat 31/12/16 - New Year vs
New Year
-
Sat 07/01/17 - vs
-
Sat 14/01/17 12:00 Sat 14/01/17 12:00 - League OMT 3 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
OMT 3
1:1
Sat 21/01/17 13:30 Sat 21/01/17 13:30 - League PHC Chiswick 6 League A A - Linford ChristieLinford Christie vs
PHC Chiswick 6
P:P
Sat 28/01/17 10:30 Sat 28/01/17 10:30 - League Harrow 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Harrow 2
0:8
Sat 04/02/17 10:30 Sat 04/02/17 10:30 - League West Hamp 6 League A A - Brent CrossBrent Cross vs
West Hamp 6
6:0
Sat 11/02/17 10:30 Sat 11/02/17 10:30 - League BA Hayes 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
BA Hayes 2
4:1
Sat 18/02/17 15:00 Sat 18/02/17 15:00 - League Hendon&MH 3 League A A - Ashmole SchoolAshmole School vs
Hendon&MH 3
0:4
Sat 25/02/17 15:00 Sat 25/02/17 15:00 - League Teddington 5 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Teddington 5
0:2
Sun 26/02/17 15:00 Sun 26/02/17 15:00 - League PHC Chiswick 6 League A A - Liverpool VictLiverpool Vict vs
PHC Chiswick 6
3:1
Sat 04/03/17 12:00 Sat 04/03/17 12:00 - League Ashford 3 League A A - AshfordAshford vs
Ashford 3
5:2
Sat 11/03/17 15:00 Sat 11/03/17 15:00 - League Hamp&West 7 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Hamp&West 7
2:1
Sat 18/03/17 15:00 Sat 18/03/17 15:00 - League MT Countesses League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
MT Countesses
1:2
Sat 25/03/17 10:30 Sat 25/03/17 10:30 - League West Hamp 7 League A A - Brent CrossBrent Cross vs
West Hamp 7
Sat 01/04/17 13:30 Sat 01/04/17 13:30 - League Ealing 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Ealing 1
Sat 08/04/17 - vs
Sat 15/04/17 - Easter vs
Easter