Mens 1st XI - 2016-2017

Team Contacts

Thumb
Peter Brooks
Email: Contact

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competition Location Result
Sat 03/09/16 12:00 Sat 03/09/16 12:00 - Friendly Wapping 2 Friendly H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Wapping 2
2-2
Sat 10/09/16 15:00 Sat 10/09/16 15:00 - Friendly West Herts 2 Friendly A A - New FieldNew Field vs
West Herts 2
2:4
Sat 17/09/16 15:00 Sat 17/09/16 15:00 - Friendly Slough 1 Friendly H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Slough 1
3:2
Sat 24/09/16 13:45 Sat 24/09/16 13:45 - Friendly BA 1 Friendly A A - HarlingtonHarlington vs
BA 1
6:3
Sat 01/10/16 12:00 Sat 01/10/16 12:00 - League Oxford Hawks 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Oxford Hawks 2
3:3
Sat 08/10/16 13:15 Sat 08/10/16 13:15 - League Wallingford 1 League A A - WallingfordWallingford vs
Wallingford 1
2-0
Sat 15/10/16 13:30 Sat 15/10/16 13:30 - League OMT 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
OMT 1
1:3
Sun 16/10/16 13:45 Sun 16/10/16 13:45 - Cup Oxford 1 Cup H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Oxford 1
2:2 (3:4 APS)
Sat 22/10/16 13:30 Sat 22/10/16 13:30 - League Aylesbury 1 League A A - HaltonHalton vs
Aylesbury 1
4:2
Sat 29/10/16 13:30 Sat 29/10/16 13:30 - League Wycombe 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Wycombe 1
4:4
Sat 05/11/16 14:00 Sat 05/11/16 14:00 - League Newbury&Thtm 1 League A A - Henwick LaneHenwick Lane vs
Newbury&Thtm 1
3-1
Sat 12/11/16 13:30 Sat 12/11/16 13:30 - League Oxford 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Oxford 1
1-0
Sat 19/11/16 13:00 Sat 19/11/16 13:00 - League PHC Chiswick 1 League A A - Liverpool VictLiverpool Vict vs
PHC Chiswick 1
6-0
Sat 26/11/16 13:30 Sat 26/11/16 13:30 - League Marlow 1 League A A - Marlow SCMarlow SC vs
Marlow 1
3:3
Sat 03/12/16 13:30 Sat 03/12/16 13:30 - League Milton K 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Milton K 2
5:0
Sat 10/12/16 13:15 Sat 10/12/16 13:15 - League Maidenhead 1 League A A - Altwood SchoolAltwood School vs
Maidenhead 1
3-1
Sat 17/12/16 - vs
-
Sat 24/12/16 - Christmas vs
Christmas
-
Sat 31/12/16 - New Year vs
New Year
-
Sat 07/01/17 14:00 Wapping 2 A A - Lee Valley H&TCLee Valley H&TC vs
Wapping 2
4:3
Sat 14/01/17 13:30 Sat 14/01/17 13:30 - League Oxford Hawks 2 League A A - Oxford Hawks HCOxford Hawks HC vs
Oxford Hawks 2
3:2
Sat 21/01/17 13:30 Sat 21/01/17 13:30 - League Wallingford 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Wallingford 1
2:0
Sat 28/01/17 14:00 Sat 28/01/17 14:00 - League OMT 1 League A A - Merchant TaylorsMerchant Taylors vs
OMT 1
2:2
Sat 04/02/17 13:30 Sat 04/02/17 13:30 - League Aylesbury 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Aylesbury 1
2:2
Sat 11/02/17 14:30 Sat 11/02/17 14:30 - League Wycombe 1 League A A - Bisham AbbeyBisham Abbey vs
Wycombe 1
1:2
Sat 18/02/17 13:30 Sat 18/02/17 13:30 - League Newbury&Thtm 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Newbury&Thtm 1
5:3
Sat 25/02/17 14:30 Sat 25/02/17 14:30 - League Oxford 1 League A A - Oxford BrookesOxford Brookes vs
Oxford 1
1:3
Sat 04/03/17 12:00 Sat 04/03/17 12:00 - League PHC Chiswick 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
PHC Chiswick 1
2:1
Sat 11/03/17 13:30 Sat 11/03/17 13:30 - League Marlow 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Marlow 1
6:2
Sat 18/03/17 12:30 Sat 18/03/17 12:30 - League Milton K 2 League A A - WoughtonWoughton vs
Milton K 2
6:5
Sat 25/03/17 13:30 Sat 25/03/17 13:30 - League Maidenhead 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Maidenhead 1
Sat 01/04/17 - vs
Sat 08/04/17 - vs
Sat 15/04/17 - Easter vs
Easter