Mens 3rd XI - 2016-2017

Team Contacts

Thumb
Jeff O'Toole
Email: Contact

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competition Location Result
Sat 03/09/16 - Sat 03/09/16 - - Friendly Club Weekend Friendly H H - HomeHome vs
Club Weekend
-
Sat 10/09/16 - vs
-
Sat 17/09/16 15:00 Sat 17/09/16 15:00 - Friendly West Hamp 4 Friendly H H - BrunelBrunel vs
West Hamp 4
4:1
Sat 24/09/16 16:30 Sat 24/09/16 16:30 - Friendly Staines 3 Friendly H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Staines 3
2:1
Sat 01/10/16 13:30 Sat 01/10/16 13:30 - League Harrow 1 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Harrow 1
3:4
Sat 08/10/16 12:30 Sat 08/10/16 12:30 - League Leighton Buz 1 League A A - Vandyke SchoolVandyke School vs
Leighton Buz 1
4:2
Sat 15/10/16 12:00 Sat 15/10/16 12:00 - League Milton K 3 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Milton K 3
2:4
Sat 22/10/16 12:30 Sat 22/10/16 12:30 - League Wycombe 3 League A A - John Hampden GSJohn Hampden GS vs
Wycombe 3
1:2
Sat 29/10/16 12:00 Sat 29/10/16 12:00 - League Maidenhead 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Maidenhead 2
6:4
Sat 05/11/16 14:00 Sat 05/11/16 14:00 - League Thame 1 League A A - Ashfold SchoolAshfold School vs
Thame 1
2:5
Sat 12/11/16 14:30 Sat 12/11/16 14:30 - League Wycombe 2 League A A - Bisham AbbeyBisham Abbey vs
Wycombe 2
0-7
Sat 19/11/16 15:00 Sat 19/11/16 15:00 - League Oxford 3 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Oxford 3
5-3
Sat 26/11/16 15:00 Sat 26/11/16 15:00 - League Marlow 3 League A A - Marlow SCMarlow SC vs
Marlow 3
5:1
Sat 03/12/16 13:30 Sat 03/12/16 13:30 - League Oxford Hawks 4 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Oxford Hawks 4
1:3
Sat 10/12/16 12:00 Sat 10/12/16 12:00 - League Abingdon 1 League A A - Tilsley ParkTilsley Park vs
Abingdon 1
1-4
Sat 17/12/16 - vs
-
Sat 24/12/16 - Christmas vs
Christmas
-
Sat 31/12/16 - New Year vs
New Year
-
Sat 07/01/17 15:00 Sat 07/01/17 15:00 - Friendly Mens 2s Friendly H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Mens 2s
3:5
Sat 14/01/17 13:30 Sat 14/01/17 13:30 - League Harrow 1 League A A - JLS AstroJLS Astro vs
Harrow 1
1:6
Sat 21/01/17 15:00 Sat 21/01/17 15:00 - League Leighton Buz 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Leighton Buz 1
4:3
Sat 28/01/17 14:00 Sat 28/01/17 14:00 - League Milton K 3 League A A - WoughtonWoughton vs
Milton K 3
1:6
Sat 04/02/17 15:00 Sat 04/02/17 15:00 - League Wycombe 3 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Wycombe 3
1:1
Sat 11/02/17 14:45 Sat 11/02/17 14:45 - League Maidenhead 2 League A A - Altwood SchoolAltwood School vs
Maidenhead 2
0:3
Sat 18/02/17 16:30 Sat 18/02/17 16:30 - League Thame 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Thame 1
3:4
Sat 25/02/17 15:00 Sat 25/02/17 15:00 - League Wycombe 2 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Wycombe 2
2:1
Sat 04/03/17 12:00 Sat 04/03/17 12:00 - League Oxford 3 League A A - Headington GSHeadington GS vs
Oxford 3
3:3
Sat 11/03/17 16:30 Sat 11/03/17 16:30 - League Marlow 3 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Marlow 3
2:0
Sat 18/03/17 11:30 Sat 18/03/17 11:30 - League Oxford Hawks 4 League A A - Oxford Hawks HCOxford Hawks HC vs
Oxford Hawks 4
0:4
Sat 25/03/17 12:00 Sat 25/03/17 12:00 - League Abingdon 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Abingdon 1
Sat 01/04/17 - vs
Sat 08/04/17 - vs
Sat 15/04/17 - Easter vs
Easter