Mens 4th XI - 2016-2017

Team Contacts

Thumb
Chris MacClannan
Email: Contact

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competition Location Result
Sat 03/09/16 - Sat 03/09/16 - - Friendly Club Weekend Friendly H H - HomeHome vs
Club Weekend
-
Sat 10/09/16 13:30 Sat 10/09/16 13:30 - Friendly West Herts 5 Friendly A A - New FieldNew Field vs
West Herts 5
5:1
Sat 17/09/16 - vs
-
Sat 24/09/16 15:00 Sat 24/09/16 15:00 - League Sonning 4 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Sonning 4
7:0
Sat 01/10/16 16:30 Sat 01/10/16 16:30 - League A&C 2 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
A&C 2
2:0
Sat 08/10/16 10:30 Sat 08/10/16 10:30 - League West Hamp 5 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
West Hamp 5
0:5
Sat 15/10/16 10:30 Sat 15/10/16 10:30 - League Oxford Uni 4 League A A - Magdalen Col SchMagdalen Col Sch vs
Oxford Uni 4
10:1
Sat 22/10/16 10:30 Sat 22/10/16 10:30 - League Reading Uni 5 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Reading Uni 5
2:1
Sat 29/10/16 14:00 Sat 29/10/16 14:00 - League Witney 2 League A A - Woodgreen SchWoodgreen Sch vs
Witney 2
2:2
Sat 05/11/16 16:30 Sat 05/11/16 16:30 - League Henley 3 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Henley 3
1:7
Sat 12/11/16 16:30 Sat 12/11/16 16:30 - League Oxford 4 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Oxford 4
0-4
Sat 19/11/16 10:30 Sat 19/11/16 10:30 - League Reading 3 League A A - Reading HCReading HC vs
Reading 3
P-P
Sat 26/11/16 13:30 Sat 26/11/16 13:30 - League Aylesbury 3 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Aylesbury 3
5:1
Sat 03/12/16 13:30 Sat 03/12/16 13:30 - League Ealing Lions 1 League A A - St.Augustine's PrySt.Augustine's Pry vs
Ealing Lions 1
1:8
Sat 10/12/16 12:00 Sat 10/12/16 12:00 - League Bicester 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Bicester 2
4-1
Sat 17/12/16 12:00 Sat 17/12/16 12:00 - League A&C 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
A&C 2
2:3
Sat 24/12/16 - Christmas vs
Christmas
-
Sat 31/12/16 - New Year vs
New Year
-
Sat 07/01/17 13:30 Sat 07/01/17 13:30 - League Reading 3 League A A - Reading HCReading HC vs
Reading 3
0:5
Sat 14/01/17 13:00 Sat 14/01/17 13:00 - League A&C 2 League A A - Newland ParkNewland Park vs
A&C 2
0:0
Sat 21/01/17 13:30 Sat 21/01/17 13:30 - League West Hamp 5 League A A - Brent CrossBrent Cross vs
West Hamp 5
3:3
Sat 28/01/17 12:00 Sat 28/01/17 12:00 - League Oxford Uni 4 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Oxford Uni 4
2:5
Sat 04/02/17 12:00 Sat 04/02/17 12:00 - League Reading Uni 5 League A A - Reading Uni SPReading Uni SP vs
Reading Uni 5
P:P
Sat 11/02/17 13:30 Sat 11/02/17 13:30 - League Witney 2 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Witney 2
2:3
Sat 18/02/17 15:00 Sat 18/02/17 15:00 - League Henley 3 League A A - HenleyHenley vs
Henley 3
1:5
Sat 25/02/17 11:30 Sat 25/02/17 11:30 - League Oxford 4 League A A - Oxford BrookesOxford Brookes vs
Oxford 4
1:7
Sat 04/03/17 12:00 Sat 04/03/17 12:00 - League Reading 3 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Reading 3
2:7
Sun 05/03/17 12:00 Sun 05/03/17 12:00 - League Reading Uni 5 League A A vs
Reading Uni 5
3:5
Sat 11/03/17 15:00 Sat 11/03/17 15:00 - League Aylesbury 3 League A A - HaltonHalton vs
Aylesbury 3
3:3
Sat 18/03/17 10:30 Sat 18/03/17 10:30 - League Ealing Lions 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Ealing Lions 1
6:3
Sat 25/03/17 13:00 Sat 25/03/17 13:00 - League Bicester 2 League A A - Cooper SchoolCooper School vs
Bicester 2
4:4
Sat 01/04/17 11:30 Sat 01/04/17 11:30 - League A&C 2 League A A - A & W CollegeA & W College vs
A&C 2
0-6
Sat 08/04/17 - vs
-
Sat 15/04/17 - Easter vs
Easter
-