Mens Old Boars - 2016-2017

Team Contacts

Keith Antony's picture
Keith Antony
Email: Contact

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competition Location Result
Sat 03/09/16 - Sat 03/09/16 - - Friendly Club Weekend Friendly H H - HomeHome vs
Club Weekend
-
Sat 10/09/16 - vs
-
Sat 17/09/16 12:00 Sat 17/09/16 12:00 - League Richmond Vets League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Richmond Vets
2:1
Sat 24/09/16 - vs
-
Sat 01/10/16 15:00 Sat 01/10/16 15:00 - League Reading Rustlers League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Reading Rustlers
2:1
Sat 08/10/16 12:00 Sat 08/10/16 12:00 - League TH&D Artillery League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
TH&D Artillery
5:0
Sat 15/10/16 14:30 Sat 15/10/16 14:30 - League Surbiton Jokers League A A - SurbitonSurbiton vs
Surbiton Jokers
3:4
Sat 22/10/16 12:00 Sat 22/10/16 12:00 - League Wimbledon Mastrs League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Wimbledon Mastrs
1:4
Sat 29/10/16 15:00 Sat 29/10/16 15:00 - League Hamp & West Vets League A A - Paddington RecPaddington Rec vs
Hamp & West Vets
1:4
Sat 05/11/16 13:30 Sat 05/11/16 13:30 - League O.Georgians Fire League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
O.Georgians Fire
2:4
Sat 12/11/16 16:30 Sat 12/11/16 16:30 - League E.Grinstead Vets League A A - East GrinsteadEast Grinstead vs
E.Grinstead Vets
0-7
Sat 19/11/16 16:30 Sat 19/11/16 16:30 - League Maidenhead Vets League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Maidenhead Vets
3-2
Sat 26/11/16 13:00 Sat 26/11/16 13:00 - League Teddington Vets League A A - Teddington SchTeddington Sch vs
Teddington Vets
5:3
Sat 03/12/16 10:00 Sat 03/12/16 10:00 - League Richmond Vets League A A - Quintin HoggQuintin Hogg vs
Richmond Vets
0:2
Sat 17/12/16 - vs
-
Sat 24/12/16 - Christmas vs
Christmas
-
Sat 31/12/16 - New Year vs
New Year
-
Sat 07/01/17 - vs
-
Sat 14/01/17 16:00 Sat 14/01/17 16:00 - League Reading Rustlers League A A - Reading HCReading HC vs
Reading Rustlers
2:3
Sat 21/01/17 15:30 Sat 21/01/17 15:30 - League TH&D Artillery League A A - JAG's SCJAG's SC vs
TH&D Artillery
P:P
Sat 28/01/17 16:30 Sat 28/01/17 16:30 - League Surbiton Jokers League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Surbiton Jokers
2:5
Sat 04/02/17 16:30 Sat 04/02/17 16:30 - League Wimbledon Mastrs League A A - Kings College SchKings College Sch vs
Wimbledon Mastrs
3:6
Sat 11/02/17 16:30 Sat 11/02/17 16:30 - League Hamp & West Vets League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Hamp & West Vets
P:P
Sat 18/02/17 16:00 Sat 18/02/17 16:00 - League O.Georgians Fire League A A - St George's ColSt George's Col vs
O.Georgians Fire
5:4
Sat 25/02/17 13:30 Sat 25/02/17 13:30 - League E.Grinstead Vets League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
E.Grinstead Vets
6:2
Sat 04/03/17 14:45 Sat 04/03/17 14:45 - League Maidenhead Vets League A A - Altwood SchoolAltwood School vs
Maidenhead Vets
4:2
Sat 11/03/17 12:00 Sat 11/03/17 12:00 - League Teddington Vets League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Teddington Vets
W:O
Sat 18/03/17 12:00 Sat 18/03/17 12:00 - League Hamp & West Vets League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Hamp & West Vets
2:11
Sat 25/03/17 - vs
-
Sat 08/04/17 - vs
-
Sat 15/04/17 - Easter vs
Easter
-