Mens Past Masters - 2016-2017

Team Contacts

Vijay Kumar's picture
Vijay Kumar
Email: Contact

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competition Location Result
Sat 03/09/16 - Sat 03/09/16 - - Friendly Club Weekend Friendly H H - HomeHome vs
Club Weekend
-
Sat 10/09/16 - vs
-
Sat 17/09/16 13:30 Sat 17/09/16 13:30 - League Sevenoaks OOaks League A A - Holly Bush LaneHolly Bush Lane vs
Sevenoaks OOaks
1:5
Sat 24/09/16 14:00 Sat 24/09/16 14:00 - League Spencer SV League A A - Battersea ParkBattersea Park vs
Spencer SV
4:3
Sat 01/10/16 16:30 Sat 01/10/16 16:30 - League Reading Supervets League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Reading Supervets
0:2
Sat 08/10/16 13:30 Sat 08/10/16 13:30 - League Wimbledon Vin Mas League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Wimbledon Vin Mas
P:P
Sat 15/10/16 10:30 Sat 15/10/16 10:30 - League Southgate Magnms League A A - SouthgateSouthgate vs
Southgate Magnms
3:3
Sun 16/10/16 12:00 Sun 16/10/16 12:00 - Cup Richmond Rogues Cup H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Richmond Rogues
0:8
Sat 22/10/16 14:00 Sat 22/10/16 14:00 - League Chelmsford EG League A A - Chelmer ParkChelmer Park vs
Chelmsford EG
5:0
Sat 29/10/16 15:00 Sat 29/10/16 15:00 - League Tring SV League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Tring SV
14:3
Sat 05/11/16 15:00 Sat 05/11/16 15:00 - League Indian Gym GM League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Indian Gym GM
3:4
Sun 06/11/16 12:00 Sun 06/11/16 12:00 - Cup Marden Russets M Cup H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Marden Russets M
W:O
Sat 12/11/16 11:30 Sat 12/11/16 11:30 - League O.Cran Hamstrings League A A - Thames DittonThames Ditton vs
O.Cran Hamstrings
4-1
Sun 13/11/16 13:30 Sun 13/11/16 13:30 - Cup Indian Gym GM Cup H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Indian Gym GM
3:8
Sat 19/11/16 10:15 Sat 19/11/16 10:15 - League Richmond Rogues League A A - Quintin HoggQuintin Hogg vs
Richmond Rogues
3-1
Sat 26/11/16 10:30 Sat 26/11/16 10:30 - League Richmond Rogues League A A - Quintin HoggQuintin Hogg vs
Richmond Rogues
2:4
Sun 27/11/16 12:30 Sun 27/11/16 12:30 - Cup Tunbridge Wells Cup H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Tunbridge Wells
0:4
Sat 03/12/16 12:00 Sat 03/12/16 12:00 - League Hamp & West GM League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Hamp & West GM
4:3
Sat 10/12/16 13:30 Sat 10/12/16 13:30 - League TH&D Musketeers League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
TH&D Musketeers
0-1
Sat 17/12/16 12:00 Sat 17/12/16 12:00 - League Reading Supervets League A A - Reading HCReading HC vs
Reading Supervets
2:4
Sat 24/12/16 - Christmas vs
Christmas
-
Sat 31/12/16 - New Year vs
New Year
-
Sat 07/01/17 13:30 Sat 07/01/17 13:30 - League Sevenoaks OOaks League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Sevenoaks OOaks
1:4
Sat 14/01/17 14:15 Sat 14/01/17 14:15 - League Bromley & B Ravens League A A - Langley Park BSLangley Park BS vs
Bromley & B Ravens
P:P
Sat 21/01/17 10:30 Sat 21/01/17 10:30 - League Reading Supervets League A A - Reading HCReading HC vs
Reading Supervets
3:5
Sat 28/01/17 12:00 Sat 28/01/17 12:00 - League Surbiton Vintage League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Surbiton Vintage
P:P
Sat 04/02/17 15:00 Sat 04/02/17 15:00 - League Southgate Magnms League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Southgate Magnms
3:1
Sat 11/02/17 - vs
-
Sun 12/02/17 14:30 Sun 12/02/17 14:30 - Cup Kent Over 60s Cup A A - Holly Bush LaneHolly Bush Lane vs
Kent Over 60s
1:3
Sat 18/02/17 13:45 Sat 18/02/17 13:45 - League Tring SV League A A - Tring SchoolTring School vs
Tring SV
2:2
Sat 25/02/17 13:30 Sat 25/02/17 13:30 - League Southgate Magnms League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Southgate Magnms
4:1
Sat 04/03/17 16:30 Sat 04/03/17 16:30 - League O.Cran Hamstrings League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
O.Cran Hamstrings
C:C
Sat 11/03/17 15:00 Sat 11/03/17 15:00 - Tournament Sevenoaks SV Tournament A A - Holly Bush LaneHolly Bush Lane vs
Sevenoaks SV
5:4
Sat 18/03/17 13:30 Sat 18/03/17 13:30 - League Richmond Rogues League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Richmond Rogues
4:2
Sat 25/03/17 10:30 Sat 25/03/17 10:30 - League St Albans Cent League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
St Albans Cent
Sat 01/04/17 11:00 Sat 01/04/17 11:00 - League TH&D Musketeers League A A - Dulwich CollegeDulwich College vs
TH&D Musketeers
Sat 08/04/17 - vs
Sat 15/04/17 - Easter vs
Easter
Sat 22/04/17 14:00 Sat 22/04/17 14:00 - League Surbiton Vintage League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Surbiton Vintage