Ladies 4th XI - 2017-2018

Team Contacts

Sharon Roberts's picture
Sharon Roberts
Email: Contact

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competition Location Result
Sat 02/09/17 09:00 Sat 02/09/17 09:00 - Friendly Club Weekend Friendly H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Club Weekend
-
Sat 16/09/17 12:00 Sat 16/09/17 12:00 - Friendly A&Farnham Friendly H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
A&Farnham
1:3
Sat 23/09/17 10:30 Sat 23/09/17 10:30 - League Hamp&West 5 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Hamp&West 5
2:6
Sat 30/09/17 15:00 Sat 30/09/17 15:00 - League OMT Duchesses League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
OMT Duchesses
3:3
Sat 07/10/17 13:30 Sat 07/10/17 13:30 - League Southgate 4 League A A - Southgate HCSouthgate HC vs
Southgate 4
0:2
Sat 14/10/17 10:30 Sat 14/10/17 10:30 - League PHC Chiswick 3 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
PHC Chiswick 3
1:5
Sat 21/10/17 12:00 Sat 21/10/17 12:00 - League Ashford 2 League A A - AshfordAshford vs
Ashford 2
1:5
Sat 28/10/17 10:30 Sat 28/10/17 10:30 - League Staines 3 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Staines 3
0-2
Sat 04/11/17 10:30 Sat 04/11/17 10:30 - League Indian Gym 1 League A A - Indian GymkhanaIndian Gymkhana vs
Indian Gym 1
1-1
Sat 11/11/17 12:00 Sat 11/11/17 12:00 - League West Hamp 3 League A A - Brent CrossBrent Cross vs
West Hamp 3
0:5
Sat 18/11/17 15:00 Sat 18/11/17 15:00 - League West Hamp 4 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
West Hamp 4
4:1
Sat 25/11/17 15:00 Sat 25/11/17 15:00 - League Hamp&West 6 League A A - Paddington RecPaddington Rec vs
Hamp&West 6
0:5
Sat 02/12/17 10:30 Sat 02/12/17 10:30 - League BA Hayes 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
BA Hayes 1
0:7
Sat 09/12/17 10:30 Sat 09/12/17 10:30 - League Hamp&West 5 League A A - Paddington RecPaddington Rec vs
Hamp&West 5
P:P
Sat 23/12/17 - Christmas vs
Christmas
-
Sat 30/12/17 - New Year vs
New Year
-
Sat 06/01/18 15:00 Sat 06/01/18 15:00 - League OMT Duchesses League A A - Merchant TaylorsMerchant Taylors vs
OMT Duchesses
0:5
Sat 13/01/18 13:30 Sat 13/01/18 13:30 - League Southgate 4 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Southgate 4
1:3
Sat 20/01/18 12:00 Sat 20/01/18 12:00 - League PHC Chiswick 3 League A A - Linford ChristieLinford Christie vs
PHC Chiswick 3
1:6
Sat 27/01/18 12:00 Sat 27/01/18 12:00 - League Ashford 2 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Ashford 2
3:4
Sat 03/02/18 10:00 Sat 03/02/18 10:00 - League Staines 3 League A A - StainesStaines vs
Staines 3
1:1
Sat 10/02/18 10:00 Sat 10/02/18 10:00 - League Hamp&West 5 League A A - Paddington RecPaddington Rec vs
Hamp&West 5
2:6
Sat 17/02/18 10:30 Sat 17/02/18 10:30 - League Indian Gym 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Indian Gym 1
0:4
Sat 24/02/18 10:30 Sat 24/02/18 10:30 - League West Hamp 3 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
West Hamp 3
1:2
Sat 03/03/18 12:00 Sat 03/03/18 12:00 - League West Hamp 4 League A A - Brent CrossBrent Cross vs
West Hamp 4
P:P
Sat 10/03/18 10:30 Sat 10/03/18 10:30 - League Hamp&West 6 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Hamp&West 6
1:4
Sat 17/03/18 12:00 Sat 17/03/18 12:00 - League BA Hayes 1 League A A - Langley GSLangley GS vs
BA Hayes 1
2:2
Sat 31/03/18 - Easter vs
Easter
-
Sat 07/04/18 13:30 Sat 07/04/18 13:30 - League West Hamp 4 League A A - Brent CrossBrent Cross vs
West Hamp 4
0:1