Mens 2nd XI - 2017-2018

Team Contacts

Thumb
Phil Montgomery
Email: Contact

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competition Location Result
Sat 02/09/17 09:00 Sat 02/09/17 09:00 - Friendly Club Weekend Friendly H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Club Weekend
-
Sat 09/09/17 13:30 Sat 09/09/17 13:30 - Friendly West Herts 3 Friendly A A - New FieldNew Field vs
West Herts 3
2-0
Sat 16/09/17 13:30 Sat 16/09/17 13:30 - Friendly Wycombe 2 Friendly H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Wycombe 2
4:2
Sat 23/09/17 13:30 Sat 23/09/17 13:30 - League OMT 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
OMT 2
Sat 30/09/17 - Sat 30/09/17 - - League Henley 2 League A A vs
Henley 2
Sat 07/10/17 13:30 Sat 07/10/17 13:30 - League Sonning 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Sonning 2
Sat 14/10/17 - Sat 14/10/17 - - League Witney 1 League A A vs
Witney 1
Sat 21/10/17 13:30 Sat 21/10/17 13:30 - League Reading Refills League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Reading Refills
Sat 28/10/17 - Sat 28/10/17 - - League Harrow 1 League A A vs
Harrow 1
Sat 04/11/17 13:30 Sat 04/11/17 13:30 - League Wycombe 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Wycombe 2
Sat 11/11/17 13:30 Sat 11/11/17 13:30 - League Staines 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Staines 2
Sat 18/11/17 - Sat 18/11/17 - - League Phoenix&Rnlh 1 League A A vs
Phoenix&Rnlh 1
Sat 25/11/17 13:30 Sat 25/11/17 13:30 - League Newbury&Thtm 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Newbury&Thtm 2
Sat 02/12/17 - Sat 02/12/17 - - League Bicester 1 League A A vs
Bicester 1
Sat 09/12/17 13:30 Sat 09/12/17 13:30 - League Ashford 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Ashford 2
Sat 16/12/17 - Sat 16/12/17 - - League Ramgarhia 1 League A A vs
Ramgarhia 1
Sat 23/12/17 - Christmas vs
Christmas
Sat 30/12/17 - New Year vs
New Year
Sat 06/01/18 - Sat 06/01/18 - - League OMT 2 League A A vs
OMT 2
Sat 13/01/18 13:30 Sat 13/01/18 13:30 - League Henley 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Henley 2
Sat 20/01/18 - Sat 20/01/18 - - League Sonning 2 League A A vs
Sonning 2
Sat 27/01/18 13:30 Sat 27/01/18 13:30 - League Witney 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Witney 1
Sat 03/02/18 - Sat 03/02/18 - - League Reading Refills League A A vs
Reading Refills
Sat 10/02/18 13:30 Sat 10/02/18 13:30 - League Harrow 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Harrow 1
Sat 17/02/18 - Sat 17/02/18 - - League Wycombe 2 League A A vs
Wycombe 2
Sat 24/02/18 - Sat 24/02/18 - - League Staines 2 League A A vs
Staines 2
Sat 03/03/18 13:30 Sat 03/03/18 13:30 - League Phoenix&Rnlh 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Phoenix&Rnlh 1
Sat 10/03/18 - Sat 10/03/18 - - League Newbury&Thtm 2 League A A vs
Newbury&Thtm 2
Sat 17/03/18 13:30 Sat 17/03/18 13:30 - League Bicester 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Bicester 1
Sat 24/03/18 - Sat 24/03/18 - - League Ashford 2 League A A vs
Ashford 2
Sat 31/03/18 - Easter vs
Easter
Sat 07/04/18 13:30 Sat 07/04/18 13:30 - League Ramgarhia 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Ramgarhia 1
Sat 14/04/18 - Sat 14/04/18 - - League League vs