Mens 5th XI - 2017-2018

Team Contacts

Colin Barber's picture
Colin Barber
Email: Contact

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competition Location Result
Sat 02/09/17 09:00 Sat 02/09/17 09:00 - Friendly Club Weekend Friendly H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Club Weekend
-
Sat 09/09/17 15:00 Sat 09/09/17 15:00 - Friendly Mens 6s Friendly H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Mens 6s
2-2
Sat 16/09/17 13:30 Sat 16/09/17 13:30 - Friendly Wycombe 4 Friendly A A - CressexCressex vs
Wycombe 4
0:4
Sat 23/09/17 16:30 Sat 23/09/17 16:30 - Friendly West Hamp 6 Friendly H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
West Hamp 6
Sat 30/09/17 12:00 Sat 30/09/17 12:00 - League Oxford 7 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Oxford 7
Sat 07/10/17 - Sat 07/10/17 - - League Banbury Piranhas League A A vs
Banbury Piranhas
Sat 14/10/17 15:00 Sat 14/10/17 15:00 - League Gerrards Cross 3 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Gerrards Cross 3
Sat 21/10/17 - Sat 21/10/17 - - League Ramgarhia Slough 1 League A A vs
Ramgarhia Slough 1
Sat 28/10/17 15:00 Sat 28/10/17 15:00 - League Bicester 3 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Bicester 3
Sat 04/11/17 - Sat 04/11/17 - - League Newbury&Thtm 4 League A A vs
Newbury&Thtm 4
Sat 11/11/17 10:30 Sat 11/11/17 10:30 - League Slough Swifts League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Slough Swifts
Sat 18/11/17 - Sat 18/11/17 - - League Leighton Buz 3 League A A vs
Leighton Buz 3
Sat 25/11/17 15:00 Sat 25/11/17 15:00 - League Windsor 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Windsor 2
Sat 02/12/17 12:30 Sat 02/12/17 12:30 - League Marlow 5 League A A - Bisham AbbeyBisham Abbey vs
Marlow 5
Sat 09/12/17 - Sat 09/12/17 - - League Newbury & Thatm 5 League A A vs
Newbury & Thatm 5
Sat 16/12/17 - Sat 16/12/17 - - Friendly Friendly vs
Sat 23/12/17 - Christmas vs
Christmas
Sat 30/12/17 - New Year vs
New Year
Sat 06/01/18 - Sat 06/01/18 - - Friendly Friendly vs
Sat 13/01/18 - Sat 13/01/18 - - League Oxford 7 League A A vs
Oxford 7
Sat 20/01/18 - Sat 20/01/18 - - League Banbury Piranhas League H H - HomeHome vs
Banbury Piranhas
Sat 27/01/18 - Sat 27/01/18 - - League Gerrards Cross 3 League A A vs
Gerrards Cross 3
Sat 03/02/18 - Sat 03/02/18 - - League Ramgarhia Slough 1 League H H - HomeHome vs
Ramgarhia Slough 1
Sat 10/02/18 - Sat 10/02/18 - - League Bicester 3 League A A vs
Bicester 3
Sat 17/02/18 - Sat 17/02/18 - - League Newbury&Thtm 4 League H H - HomeHome vs
Newbury&Thtm 4
Sat 24/02/18 - Sat 24/02/18 - - League Slough Swifts League A A vs
Slough Swifts
Sat 03/03/18 - Sat 03/03/18 - - League Leighton Buz 3 League H H - HomeHome vs
Leighton Buz 3
Sat 10/03/18 - Sat 10/03/18 - - League Windsor 2 League A A vs
Windsor 2
Sat 17/03/18 15:00 Sat 17/03/18 15:00 - League Marlow 5 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Marlow 5
Sat 24/03/18 - Sat 24/03/18 - - League Newbury & Thatm 5 League H H - HomeHome vs
Newbury & Thatm 5
Sat 31/03/18 - Easter vs
Easter
Sat 07/04/18 - Sat 07/04/18 - - League League vs
Sat 14/04/18 - Sat 14/04/18 - - League League vs