Mens Past Masters - 2017-2018

Team Contacts

Vijay Kumar's picture
Vijay Kumar
Email: Contact

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competition Location Result
Sat 02/09/17 09:00 Sat 02/09/17 09:00 - Friendly Club Weekend Friendly H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Club Weekend
-
Sat 09/09/17 - Sat 09/09/17 - - Friendly Friendly vs
-
Sat 16/09/17 12:00 Sat 16/09/17 12:00 - League Hamp & West SV League A A - Paddington RecPaddington Rec vs
Hamp & West SV
3:5
Sat 23/09/17 15:00 Sat 23/09/17 15:00 - League Southgate Magnms League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Southgate Magnms
6:1
Sat 30/09/17 15:00 Sat 30/09/17 15:00 - League TH&D Musketeers League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
TH&D Musketeers
5:3
Sat 07/10/17 15:30 Sat 07/10/17 15:30 - League Spencer SV League A A - Battersea ParkBattersea Park vs
Spencer SV
1:2
Sat 14/10/17 15:00 Sat 14/10/17 15:00 - League Tring SV League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Tring SV
3:5
Sun 15/10/17 13:45 Sun 15/10/17 13:45 - Cup Amer & Chal Vint Cup H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Amer & Chal Vint
3:2
Sat 21/10/17 15:00 Sat 21/10/17 15:00 - League Surbiton Vintage League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Surbiton Vintage
8:0
Sat 28/10/17 16:30 Sat 28/10/17 16:30 - League Southgate Magnms League A A - Southgate HCSouthgate HC vs
Southgate Magnms
1-4
Sat 04/11/17 16:00 Sat 04/11/17 16:00 - League Chelmsford EG League A A - Chelmer ParkChelmer Park vs
Chelmsford EG
2:3
Sun 05/11/17 13:00 Sun 05/11/17 13:00 - Cup Indian Gym GM Cup A A - Indian GymkhanaIndian Gymkhana vs
Indian Gym GM
C-C
Sat 11/11/17 15:00 Sat 11/11/17 15:00 - League O.Cran Hamstrings League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
O.Cran Hamstrings
W:O
Sun 12/11/17 14:00 Sun 12/11/17 14:00 - Cup Broxbourne SV Cup A A - Broxbourne HCBroxbourne HC vs
Broxbourne SV
4:1
Sat 18/11/17 12:00 Sat 18/11/17 12:00 - League Indian Gym GM League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Indian Gym GM
1:9
Sat 25/11/17 16:00 Sat 25/11/17 16:00 - League Reading Supervets League A A - Reading HCReading HC vs
Reading Supervets
Sun 26/11/17 13:30 Sun 26/11/17 13:30 - Cup Iceni Rex Essex Cup H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Iceni Rex Essex
Sat 02/12/17 13:00 Sat 02/12/17 13:00 - League St Albans Cent League A A - Oaklands CollegeOaklands College vs
St Albans Cent
Sat 09/12/17 16:30 Sat 09/12/17 16:30 - League Richmond Rogues League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Richmond Rogues
Sat 16/12/17 13:30 Sat 16/12/17 13:30 - League Reading Supervets League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Reading Supervets
Sat 23/12/17 - Christmas vs
Christmas
Sat 30/12/17 - New Year vs
New Year
Sat 06/01/18 - vs
Sat 13/01/18 - vs
Sat 20/01/18 10:30 Sat 20/01/18 10:30 - League Hamp & West SV League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Hamp & West SV
Sat 27/01/18 10:30 Sat 27/01/18 10:30 - League Richmond Rogues League A A - Quintin HoggQuintin Hogg vs
Richmond Rogues
Sat 03/02/18 - Sat 03/02/18 - - League TH&D Musketeers League A A vs
TH&D Musketeers
Sat 10/02/18 16:30 Sat 10/02/18 16:30 - League Hamp & West SV League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Hamp & West SV
Sat 17/02/18 10:45 Sat 17/02/18 10:45 - League Tring SV League A A - Tring SchoolTring School vs
Tring SV
Sat 24/02/18 12:00 Sat 24/02/18 12:00 - League Sevenoaks SV League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Sevenoaks SV
Sat 03/03/18 10:30 Sat 03/03/18 10:30 - League Southgate Magnms League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Southgate Magnms
Sat 10/03/18 - Sat 10/03/18 - - League Bromley & B Ravens League A A vs
Bromley & B Ravens
Sat 17/03/18 13:00 Sat 17/03/18 13:00 - League O.Cran Hamstrings League A A - Thames DittonThames Ditton vs
O.Cran Hamstrings
Sat 24/03/18 - Sat 24/03/18 - - League League vs
Sat 31/03/18 - Easter vs
Easter
Sat 07/04/18 15:00 Sat 07/04/18 15:00 - League Reading Supervets League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Reading Supervets
Sat 14/04/18 11:00 Sat 14/04/18 11:00 - League Richmond Rogues League A A - Quintin HoggQuintin Hogg vs
Richmond Rogues