U14 Boys Dev - 2017-2018

Team Contacts

Thumb
Andy Lazarevic
Email: Contact

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competition Location Result
Sun 15/10/17 11:45 Sun 15/10/17 11:45 - League Rickmansworth League A A - Royal Masonic SchRoyal Masonic Sch vs
Rickmansworth
3:0
Sun 29/10/17 10:15 Sun 29/10/17 10:15 - League Aylesbury League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Aylesbury
P:P
Sun 12/11/17 14:30 Sun 12/11/17 14:30 - League Wycombe League A A - Bisham AbbeyBisham Abbey vs
Wycombe
-
Sun 19/11/17 15:30 Sun 19/11/17 15:30 - League West Herts League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
West Herts
2:7
Sun 03/12/17 14:30 Sun 03/12/17 14:30 - League Gerrards Cross League A A - Beaconsfield HSBeaconsfield HS vs
Gerrards Cross
-
Sun 10/12/17 12:30 Sun 10/12/17 12:30 - League Waltham Forest League A A - Walthamstow AcadWalthamstow Acad vs
Waltham Forest
-
Sun 07/01/18 12:00 Sun 07/01/18 12:00 - League Aylesbury League A A - Aylesbury Vale AcAylesbury Vale Ac vs
Aylesbury
-
Sun 28/01/18 13:45 Sun 28/01/18 13:45 - League Wycombe League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Wycombe
4:0
Sun 04/02/18 - Sun 04/02/18 - - League West Herts League A A vs
West Herts
3:6
Sun 18/02/18 13:45 Sun 18/02/18 13:45 - League Aylesbury League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Aylesbury
P:P
Sun 11/03/18 15:00 Sun 11/03/18 15:00 - League Rickmansworth League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Rickmansworth
-