U14 Girls - 2017-2018

Team Contacts

Josie Spencer-Pell's picture
Josie Spencer-Pell
Email: Contact

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competition Location Result
Sun 24/09/17 10:15 Sun 24/09/17 10:15 - League Maidenhead League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Maidenhead
P:P
Sun 15/10/17 10:15 Sun 15/10/17 10:15 - League Marlow League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Marlow
5:1
Sun 22/10/17 11:00 Sun 22/10/17 11:00 - League A&C League A A - A & W CollegeA & W College vs
A&C
2:1
Sun 12/11/17 14:15 Sun 12/11/17 14:15 - League Ashford League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Ashford
3-4
Sun 10/12/17 10:15 Sun 10/12/17 10:15 - League Teddington League A A - St Mary's CollegeSt Mary's College vs
Teddington
-
Sun 14/01/18 10:30 Sun 14/01/18 10:30 - League Maidenhead League A A - Altwood SchoolAltwood School vs
Maidenhead
Sun 28/01/18 - Sun 28/01/18 - - League Marlow League A A vs
Marlow
Sun 04/02/18 13:45 Sun 04/02/18 13:45 - League A&C League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
A&C
Sun 18/02/18 - Sun 18/02/18 - - League Ashford League A A vs
Ashford
Sun 25/02/18 - Sun 25/02/18 - - League Sunbury & Walton League A A vs
Sunbury & Walton
Sun 11/03/18 13:45 Sun 11/03/18 13:45 - League Sunbury & Walton League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Sunbury & Walton
Sun 25/03/18 13:45 Sun 25/03/18 13:45 - League Teddington League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Teddington