Ladies 1st XI - 2018-2019

Team Contacts

Josie Spencer-Pell's picture
Josie Spencer-Pell
Email: Contact
Adam Mulholland's picture
Adam Mulholland
Email: Contact

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competion Location Result
Sat 01/09/18 12:00 Sat 01/09/18 12:00 - Friendly Wanderers 1s Friendly H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Wanderers 1s
2:5
Sat 08/09/18 14:30 Sat 08/09/18 14:30 - Friendly Lewes 1 Friendly A A - Southdown SCSouthdown SC vs
Lewes 1
0:1
Sat 08/09/18 13:30 Sat 08/09/18 13:30 - Friendly East Grinstead 2 Friendly A A - Southdown SCSouthdown SC vs
East Grinstead 2
0-1
Sat 15/09/18 13:00 Sat 15/09/18 13:00 - Friendly Woking 1 Friendly A A - Goldsworth ParkGoldsworth Park vs
Woking 1
0-1
Sat 22/09/18 12:00 Sat 22/09/18 12:00 - League Oxford Hawks 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Oxford Hawks 2
1-5
Sat 29/09/18 12:00 Sat 29/09/18 12:00 - League Buckingham 2 League A A - Stowe SchoolStowe School vs
Buckingham 2
3:0
Sat 06/10/18 12:00 Sat 06/10/18 12:00 - League Wycombe 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Wycombe 1
1:1
Sat 13/10/18 10:15 Sat 13/10/18 10:15 - League Henley 1 League A A - HenleyHenley vs
Henley 1
0:5
Sat 20/10/18 12:00 Sat 20/10/18 12:00 - League West Hamp 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
West Hamp 1
2:2
Sat 27/10/18 13:30 Sat 27/10/18 13:30 - League Southgate 2 League A A - Southgate HCSouthgate HC vs
Southgate 2
Sat 03/11/18 12:00 Sat 03/11/18 12:00 - League Milton K 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Milton K 1
Sat 10/11/18 11:30 Sat 10/11/18 11:30 - League Amers&Chalf 1 League A A - A & W CollegeA & W College vs
Amers&Chalf 1
Sat 17/11/18 12:00 Sat 17/11/18 12:00 - League Banbury 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Banbury 1
Sat 24/11/18 11:30 Sat 24/11/18 11:30 - League Reading 3 League A A - Reading HCReading HC vs
Reading 3
Sat 01/12/18 12:00 Sat 01/12/18 12:00 - League Harrow 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Harrow 1
Sat 08/12/18 12:00 Sat 08/12/18 12:00 - League Oxford Hawks 2 League A A - BRNBRN vs
Oxford Hawks 2
Sat 15/12/18 - Sat 15/12/18 - - Friendly Friendly vs
Sat 22/12/18 - Christmas vs
Christmas
Sat 29/12/18 - New Year vs
New Year
Sat 05/01/19 - Sat 05/01/19 - - Friendly Friendly vs
Sat 12/01/19 - Sat 12/01/19 - - Friendly Friendly vs
Sat 19/01/19 - Sat 19/01/19 - - Friendly Friendly vs
Sat 26/01/19 12:00 Sat 26/01/19 12:00 - League Buckingham 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Buckingham 2
Sat 02/02/19 12:00 Sat 02/02/19 12:00 - League Wycombe 1 League A A - Wycombe High SchWycombe High Sch vs
Wycombe 1
Sat 09/02/19 12:00 Sat 09/02/19 12:00 - League Henley 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Henley 1
Sat 16/02/19 12:00 Sat 16/02/19 12:00 - League West Hamp 1 League A A - Brent CrossBrent Cross vs
West Hamp 1
Sat 23/02/19 12:00 Sat 23/02/19 12:00 - League Southgate 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Southgate 2
Sat 02/03/19 12:00 Sat 02/03/19 12:00 - League Milton K 1 League A A - WoughtonWoughton vs
Milton K 1
Sat 09/03/19 12:00 Sat 09/03/19 12:00 - League Amers&Chalf 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Amers&Chalf 1
Sat 16/03/19 11:00 Sat 16/03/19 11:00 - League Banbury 1 League A A - NOA BanburyNOA Banbury vs
Banbury 1
Sat 23/03/19 12:00 Sat 23/03/19 12:00 - League Reading 3 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Reading 3
Sat 30/03/19 - Sat 30/03/19 - - League Harrow 1 League A A - JLS AstroJLS Astro vs
Harrow 1
Sat 06/04/19 - Sat 06/04/19 - - Friendly Friendly vs
Sat 13/04/19 - Sat 13/04/19 - - Friendly Friendly vs
Sat 20/04/19 - Easter vs
Easter