Ladies 3rd XI - 2018-2019

Team Contacts

Thumb
Catherine Almond
Email: Contact

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competion Location Result
Sat 01/09/18 - Sat 01/09/18 - - Friendly Club Weekend Friendly H H - HomeHome vs
Club Weekend
-
Sat 08/09/18 12:00 Sat 08/09/18 12:00 - Friendly Amers&Chalf 3 Friendly H H - Alec Reed AcAlec Reed Ac vs
Amers&Chalf 3
1:2
Sat 15/09/18 12:00 Sat 15/09/18 12:00 - Friendly Ricky 1 Friendly H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Ricky 1
C:C
Sat 22/09/18 14:00 Sat 22/09/18 14:00 - League OMT 1 League A A - Merchant TaylorsMerchant Taylors vs
OMT 1
0-1
Sat 29/09/18 13:00 Sat 29/09/18 13:00 - League Staines 2 League A A - StainesStaines vs
Staines 2
3:2
Sat 13/10/18 10:00 Sat 13/10/18 10:00 - League Hamp&West 6 League A A - Paddington RecPaddington Rec vs
Hamp&West 6
0:2
Sat 20/10/18 10:30 Sat 20/10/18 10:30 - League Teddington 4 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Teddington 4
2:5
Sat 27/10/18 12:00 Sat 27/10/18 12:00 - League BA Hayes 1 League A A - Langley GSLangley GS vs
BA Hayes 1
Sat 03/11/18 10:30 Sat 03/11/18 10:30 - League West Hamp 3 League A A - Brent CrossBrent Cross vs
West Hamp 3
Sat 10/11/18 15:00 Sat 10/11/18 15:00 - League Harrow 2 League H H - Alec Reed AcAlec Reed Ac vs
Harrow 2
Sat 17/11/18 14:30 Sat 17/11/18 14:30 - League PHC Chiswick 3 League A A - Liverpool VictLiverpool Vict vs
PHC Chiswick 3
Sat 24/11/18 13:30 Sat 24/11/18 13:30 - League Hamp&West 5 League H H - Alec Reed AcAlec Reed Ac vs
Hamp&West 5
Sat 01/12/18 13:30 Sat 01/12/18 13:30 - League Southgate 4 League A A - Southgate HCSouthgate HC vs
Southgate 4
Sat 08/12/18 12:00 Sat 08/12/18 12:00 - League OMT 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
OMT 1
Sat 15/12/18 - Sat 15/12/18 - - Friendly Friendly vs
Sat 22/12/18 - Christmas vs
Christmas
Sat 29/12/18 - New Year vs
New Year
Sat 05/01/19 15:00 Sat 05/01/19 15:00 - League Staines 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Staines 2
Sat 19/01/19 10:30 Sat 19/01/19 10:30 - League Hamp&West 6 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Hamp&West 6
Sat 26/01/19 14:00 Sat 26/01/19 14:00 - League Teddington 4 League A A - St Mary's CollegeSt Mary's College vs
Teddington 4
Sat 02/02/19 10:30 Sat 02/02/19 10:30 - League BA Hayes 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
BA Hayes 1
Sat 09/02/19 - Sat 09/02/19 - - Friendly Friendly vs
Sat 16/02/19 15:00 Sat 16/02/19 15:00 - League West Hamp 3 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
West Hamp 3
Sat 23/02/19 - Sat 23/02/19 - - League Harrow 2 League A A - JLS AstroJLS Astro vs
Harrow 2
Sat 02/03/19 10:30 Sat 02/03/19 10:30 - League PHC Chiswick 3 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
PHC Chiswick 3
Sat 09/03/19 13:00 Sat 09/03/19 13:00 - League Hamp&West 5 League A A - Paddington RecPaddington Rec vs
Hamp&West 5
Sat 16/03/19 13:30 Sat 16/03/19 13:30 - League Southgate 4 League H H - Alec Reed AcAlec Reed Ac vs
Southgate 4
Sat 23/03/19 - Sat 23/03/19 - - Friendly Friendly vs
Sat 30/03/19 - Sat 30/03/19 - - Friendly Friendly vs
Sat 06/04/19 - Sat 06/04/19 - - Friendly Friendly vs
Sat 13/04/19 - Sat 13/04/19 - - Friendly Friendly vs
Sat 20/04/19 - Easter vs
Easter