Ladies 4th XI - 2018-2019

Team Contacts

Sharon Roberts's picture
Sharon Roberts
Email: Contact

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competion Location Result
Sat 01/09/18 - Sat 01/09/18 - - Friendly Club Weekend Friendly H H - HomeHome vs
Club Weekend
-
Sat 08/09/18 13:30 Sat 08/09/18 13:30 - Friendly Ladies 5s Friendly H H - Alec Reed AcAlec Reed Ac vs
Ladies 5s
6:0
Sat 15/09/18 14:30 Sat 15/09/18 14:30 - Friendly Amers&Chalf 4 Friendly A A - A & W CollegeA & W College vs
Amers&Chalf 4
0-2
Sat 22/09/18 12:00 Sat 22/09/18 12:00 - League OMT 2 League A A - Merchant TaylorsMerchant Taylors vs
OMT 2
5-0
Sat 29/09/18 10:30 Sat 29/09/18 10:30 - League PHC Chiswick 4 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
PHC Chiswick 4
2:2
Sat 06/10/18 11:45 Sat 06/10/18 11:45 - League Hendon&MH 2 League A A - Ashmole SchoolAshmole School vs
Hendon&MH 2
10:0
Sat 13/10/18 10:30 Sat 13/10/18 10:30 - League Ealing 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Ealing 1
1:3
Sat 20/10/18 14:30 Sat 20/10/18 14:30 - League Hamp&West 7 League A A - Paddington RecPaddington Rec vs
Hamp&West 7
1:2
Sat 27/10/18 10:30 Sat 27/10/18 10:30 - League NPL 1 League A A - St Mary's CollegeSt Mary's College vs
NPL 1
Sat 03/11/18 15:00 Sat 03/11/18 15:00 - League Old Uxonians League H H - Alec Reed AcAlec Reed Ac vs
Old Uxonians
Sat 10/11/18 10:30 Sat 10/11/18 10:30 - League PHC Chiswick 5 League A A - Linford ChristieLinford Christie vs
PHC Chiswick 5
Sat 17/11/18 15:00 Sat 17/11/18 15:00 - League Southgate 5 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Southgate 5
Sat 24/11/18 10:30 Sat 24/11/18 10:30 - League Ashford 3 League A A - AshfordAshford vs
Ashford 3
Sat 01/12/18 10:30 Sat 01/12/18 10:30 - League West Hamp 4 League A A - Brent CrossBrent Cross vs
West Hamp 4
Sat 08/12/18 15:00 Sat 08/12/18 15:00 - League OMT 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
OMT 2
Sat 15/12/18 - Sat 15/12/18 - - Friendly Friendly vs
Sat 22/12/18 - Christmas vs
Christmas
Sat 29/12/18 - New Year vs
New Year
Sat 05/01/19 13:00 Sat 05/01/19 13:00 - League PHC Chiswick 4 League A A - Liverpool VictLiverpool Vict vs
PHC Chiswick 4
Sat 12/01/19 13:30 Sat 12/01/19 13:30 - League Hendon&MH 2 League H H - Alec Reed AcAlec Reed Ac vs
Hendon&MH 2
Sat 19/01/19 - Sat 19/01/19 - - League Ealing 1 League A A vs
Ealing 1
Sat 26/01/19 10:30 Sat 26/01/19 10:30 - League Hamp&West 7 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Hamp&West 7
Sat 02/02/19 12:00 Sat 02/02/19 12:00 - League NPL 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
NPL 1
Sat 09/02/19 - Sat 09/02/19 - - Friendly Friendly vs
Sat 16/02/19 11:30 Sat 16/02/19 11:30 - League Old Uxonians League A A - BrunelBrunel vs
Old Uxonians
Sat 23/02/19 15:00 Sat 23/02/19 15:00 - League PHC Chiswick 5 League H H - Alec Reed AcAlec Reed Ac vs
PHC Chiswick 5
Sat 02/03/19 15:00 Sat 02/03/19 15:00 - League Southgate 5 League A A - Southgate HCSouthgate HC vs
Southgate 5
Sat 09/03/19 15:00 Sat 09/03/19 15:00 - League Ashford 3 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Ashford 3
Sat 16/03/19 10:30 Sat 16/03/19 10:30 - League West Hamp 4 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
West Hamp 4
Sat 23/03/19 - Sat 23/03/19 - - Friendly Friendly vs
Sat 30/03/19 - Sat 30/03/19 - - Friendly Friendly vs
Sat 06/04/19 - Sat 06/04/19 - - Friendly Friendly vs
Sat 13/04/19 - Sat 13/04/19 - - Friendly Friendly vs
Sat 20/04/19 - Easter vs
Easter