Ladies 5th XI - 2018-2019

Team Contacts

Thumb
Gina Lunn
Email: Contact

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competion Location Result
Sat 01/09/18 - Sat 01/09/18 - - Friendly Club Weekend Friendly H H - HomeHome vs
Club Weekend
-
Sat 08/09/18 13:30 Sat 08/09/18 13:30 - Friendly Ladies 4s Friendly H H - Alec Reed AcAlec Reed Ac vs
Ladies 4s
0:6
Sat 15/09/18 16:00 Sat 15/09/18 16:00 - Friendly Amers&Chalf 5 Friendly A A - A & W CollegeA & W College vs
Amers&Chalf 5
0-6
Sat 22/09/18 15:00 Sat 22/09/18 15:00 - League WH & E 2 League H H - Alec Reed AcAlec Reed Ac vs
WH & E 2
0-4
Sat 29/09/18 11:30 Sat 29/09/18 11:30 - League Ashford 4 League A A - AshfordAshford vs
Ashford 4
0:1
Sat 13/10/18 12:00 Sat 13/10/18 12:00 - League Teddington 5 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Teddington 5
0:10
Sat 20/10/18 15:00 Sat 20/10/18 15:00 - League West Hamp 5 League A A - Brent CrossBrent Cross vs
West Hamp 5
3:0
Sat 27/10/18 10:30 Sat 27/10/18 10:30 - League OMT 3 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
OMT 3
4:0
Sat 03/11/18 10:30 Sat 03/11/18 10:30 - League Teddington 6 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Teddington 6
3:2
Sat 10/11/18 15:00 Sat 10/11/18 15:00 - League Ealing 2 League A A - St Augustine'sSt Augustine's vs
Ealing 2
0:5
Sat 17/11/18 15:00 Sat 17/11/18 15:00 - League Staines 3 League H H - Alec Reed AcAlec Reed Ac vs
Staines 3
0-1
Sat 24/11/18 12:00 Sat 24/11/18 12:00 - League Imperial Med 1 League A A - HarlingtonHarlington vs
Imperial Med 1
3:8
Sat 01/12/18 15:00 Sat 01/12/18 15:00 - League BA Hayes 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
BA Hayes 2
2:3
Sat 08/12/18 10:30 Sat 08/12/18 10:30 - League PHC Chiswick 6 League A A - Linford ChristieLinford Christie vs
PHC Chiswick 6
Sat 15/12/18 12:00 Sat 15/12/18 12:00 - League Harrow 3 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Harrow 3
Sat 22/12/18 - Christmas vs
Christmas
Sat 29/12/18 - New Year vs
New Year
Sat 05/01/19 13:30 Sat 05/01/19 13:30 - League WH & E 2 League A A - Aylward AcademyAylward Academy vs
WH & E 2
Sat 12/01/19 12:00 Sat 12/01/19 12:00 - League Ashford 4 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Ashford 4
Sat 19/01/19 - Sat 19/01/19 - - Friendly Friendly vs
Sat 26/01/19 11:15 Sat 26/01/19 11:15 - League Teddington 5 League A A - Teddington SchTeddington Sch vs
Teddington 5
Sat 02/02/19 12:00 Sat 02/02/19 12:00 - League West Hamp 5 League H H - Alec Reed AcAlec Reed Ac vs
West Hamp 5
Sat 09/02/19 - Sat 09/02/19 - - League OMT 3 League A A - Merchant TaylorsMerchant Taylors vs
OMT 3
Sat 16/02/19 11:15 Sat 16/02/19 11:15 - League Teddington 6 League A A - Teddington SchTeddington Sch vs
Teddington 6
Sat 23/02/19 13:30 Sat 23/02/19 13:30 - League Ealing 2 League H H - Alec Reed AcAlec Reed Ac vs
Ealing 2
Sat 02/03/19 10:00 Sat 02/03/19 10:00 - League Staines 3 League A A - StainesStaines vs
Staines 3
Sat 09/03/19 10:30 Sat 09/03/19 10:30 - League Imperial Med 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Imperial Med 1
Sat 16/03/19 - Sat 16/03/19 - - League BA Hayes 2 League A A vs
BA Hayes 2
Sat 23/03/19 10:30 Sat 23/03/19 10:30 - League PHC Chiswick 6 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
PHC Chiswick 6
Sat 30/03/19 - Sat 30/03/19 - - League Harrow 3 League A A - JLS AstroJLS Astro vs
Harrow 3
Sat 06/04/19 - Sat 06/04/19 - - Friendly Friendly vs
Sat 13/04/19 - Sat 13/04/19 - - Friendly Friendly vs
Sat 20/04/19 - Easter vs
Easter