Mens 3rd XI - 2018-2019

Team Contacts

Thumb
Jeff O'Toole
Email: Contact

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competion Location Result
Sat 01/09/18 - Sat 01/09/18 - - Friendly Club Weekend Friendly H H - HomeHome vs
Club Weekend
-
Sat 08/09/18 12:30 Sat 08/09/18 12:30 - Friendly OMT 2 Friendly A A - Merchant TaylorsMerchant Taylors vs
OMT 2
4-4
Sat 15/09/18 12:00 Sat 15/09/18 12:00 - Friendly Oxford 3 Friendly A A - Headington GSHeadington GS vs
Oxford 3
2-4
Sat 22/09/18 13:30 Sat 22/09/18 13:30 - Friendly West Hamp 3 Friendly H H - Alec Reed AcAlec Reed Ac vs
West Hamp 3
4-3
Sat 29/09/18 14:30 Sat 29/09/18 14:30 - League Staines 2 League A A - StainesStaines vs
Staines 2
2:1
Sat 06/10/18 15:00 Sat 06/10/18 15:00 - League Oxford Hawks 3 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Oxford Hawks 3
1:4
Sat 13/10/18 16:30 Sat 13/10/18 16:30 - League Mens 2s League A A - EastcoteEastcote vs
Mens 2s
2:1
Sat 20/10/18 15:00 Sat 20/10/18 15:00 - League Bicester 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Bicester 1
2:1
Sat 27/10/18 14:30 Sat 27/10/18 14:30 - League OMT 2 League A A - Merchant TaylorsMerchant Taylors vs
OMT 2
0:2
Sat 03/11/18 16:30 Sat 03/11/18 16:30 - League Ramgarhia 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Ramgarhia 1
2:1
Sat 10/11/18 15:30 Sat 10/11/18 15:30 - League Newbury&Thtm 2 League A A - N&T HCN&T HC vs
Newbury&Thtm 2
2:4
Sat 17/11/18 10:30 Sat 17/11/18 10:30 - League Maidenhead 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Maidenhead 2
3-0
Sat 01/12/18 13:30 Sat 01/12/18 13:30 - League Henley 2 League A A - HenleyHenley vs
Henley 2
2:2
Sat 08/12/18 10:30 Sat 08/12/18 10:30 - League Harrow 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Harrow 1
Sat 15/12/18 - Sat 15/12/18 - - Friendly Friendly vs
Sat 22/12/18 - Christmas vs
Christmas
Sat 29/12/18 - New Year vs
New Year
Sat 05/01/19 - Sat 05/01/19 - - Friendly West Hamp 3 Friendly A A - Brent CrossBrent Cross vs
West Hamp 3
Sat 12/01/19 10:30 Sat 12/01/19 10:30 - League Staines 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Staines 2
Sat 19/01/19 11:30 Sat 19/01/19 11:30 - League Oxford Hawks 3 League A A - Oxford HawksOxford Hawks vs
Oxford Hawks 3
Sat 26/01/19 16:30 Sat 26/01/19 16:30 - League Mens 2s League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Mens 2s
Sat 02/02/19 13:00 Sat 02/02/19 13:00 - League Bicester 1 League A A - Cooper SchoolCooper School vs
Bicester 1
Sat 09/02/19 16:30 Sat 09/02/19 16:30 - League OMT 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
OMT 2
Sat 16/02/19 - Sat 16/02/19 - - League Ramgarhia 1 League A A - FeatherstoneFeatherstone vs
Ramgarhia 1
Sat 23/02/19 15:00 Sat 23/02/19 15:00 - League Newbury&Thtm 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Newbury&Thtm 2
Sat 02/03/19 11:30 Sat 02/03/19 11:30 - League Maidenhead 2 League A A - Altwood SchoolAltwood School vs
Maidenhead 2
Sat 09/03/19 15:00 Sat 09/03/19 15:00 - League Sonning 2 League A A - Sonning HCSonning HC vs
Sonning 2
Sat 16/03/19 16:30 Sat 16/03/19 16:30 - League Henley 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Henley 2
Sat 23/03/19 - Sat 23/03/19 - - League Harrow 1 League A A - JLS AstroJLS Astro vs
Harrow 1
Sat 30/03/19 - Sat 30/03/19 - - League League vs
Sat 06/04/19 - Sat 06/04/19 - - League League vs
Sat 13/04/19 - Sat 13/04/19 - - League League vs
Sat 20/04/19 - Easter vs
Easter