Mens Past Masters - 2018-2019

Team Contacts

Vijay Kumar's picture
Vijay Kumar
Email: Contact

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competion Location Result
Sat 01/09/18 - Sat 01/09/18 - - Friendly Club Weekend Friendly H H - HomeHome vs
Club Weekend
-
Sat 08/09/18 12:00 Sat 08/09/18 12:00 - Friendly A&C Vintage Friendly H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
A&C Vintage
C:C
Sat 15/09/18 10:15 Sat 15/09/18 10:15 - League Richmond Rogues League A A - Quintin HoggQuintin Hogg vs
Richmond Rogues
5-2
Sat 22/09/18 10:30 Sat 22/09/18 10:30 - League Southgate Magnms League H H - Alec Reed AcAlec Reed Ac vs
Southgate Magnms
2-1
Sat 29/09/18 16:30 Sat 29/09/18 16:30 - League Tring SV League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Tring SV
5:1
Sat 06/10/18 12:00 Sat 06/10/18 12:00 - League Richmond Rogues League A A - Quintin HoggQuintin Hogg vs
Richmond Rogues
C:C
Sat 13/10/18 13:00 Sat 13/10/18 13:00 - League O.Cran Hamstrings League A A - Thames DittonThames Ditton vs
O.Cran Hamstrings
0:7
Sat 20/10/18 13:30 Sat 20/10/18 13:30 - League Sevenoaks SV League H H - Alec Reed AcAlec Reed Ac vs
Sevenoaks SV
0:1
Sat 27/10/18 13:30 Sat 27/10/18 13:30 - League Reading SV League H H - Alec Reed AcAlec Reed Ac vs
Reading SV
Sat 03/11/18 15:15 Sat 03/11/18 15:15 - League Chelmsford EG League A A - Chelmer ParkChelmer Park vs
Chelmsford EG
Sat 10/11/18 - Sat 10/11/18 - - League Brom&Beck Ravens League A A vs
Brom&Beck Ravens
Sat 17/11/18 - vs
Sat 24/11/18 16:30 Sat 24/11/18 16:30 - League H&W Supervets League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
H&W Supervets
Sat 01/12/18 13:00 Sat 01/12/18 13:00 - League Surbiton Vintage League A A - SurbitonSurbiton vs
Surbiton Vintage
Sat 08/12/18 13:30 Sat 08/12/18 13:30 - League Southgate Magnms League A A - Southgate HCSouthgate HC vs
Southgate Magnms
Sat 15/12/18 13:30 Sat 15/12/18 13:30 - League Indian Gym GM League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Indian Gym GM
Sat 22/12/18 - Christmas vs
Christmas
Sat 29/12/18 13:30 Sat 29/12/18 13:30 - League Hamp & West GM League A A - Paddington RecPaddington Rec vs
Hamp & West GM
Sat 05/01/19 13:30 Sat 05/01/19 13:30 - League Indian Gym GM League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Indian Gym GM
Sat 12/01/19 15:00 Sat 12/01/19 15:00 - League Brom&Beck Ravens League H H - Alec Reed AcAlec Reed Ac vs
Brom&Beck Ravens
Sat 19/01/19 - Sat 19/01/19 - - League OMT Demons League A A - Merchant TaylorsMerchant Taylors vs
OMT Demons
Sat 26/01/19 15:00 Sat 26/01/19 15:00 - League A&C GM League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
A&C GM
Sat 02/02/19 15:00 Sat 02/02/19 15:00 - League Richmond Rogues League H H - Alec Reed AcAlec Reed Ac vs
Richmond Rogues
Sat 09/02/19 14:30 Sat 09/02/19 14:30 - League Reading SV League A A - Reading HCReading HC vs
Reading SV
Sat 16/02/19 12:15 Sat 16/02/19 12:15 - League Tring SV League A A - Tring SchoolTring School vs
Tring SV
Sat 23/02/19 16:30 Sat 23/02/19 16:30 - League St Albans Cent League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
St Albans Cent
Sat 02/03/19 13:30 Sat 02/03/19 13:30 - League O.Cran Hamstrings League H H - Alec Reed AcAlec Reed Ac vs
O.Cran Hamstrings
Sat 09/03/19 - Sat 09/03/19 - - League Spencer SV League A A vs
Spencer SV
Sat 16/03/19 10:30 Sat 16/03/19 10:30 - League Reading SV League A A - Reading HCReading HC vs
Reading SV
Sat 23/03/19 15:00 Sat 23/03/19 15:00 - League Brom&Beck Ravens League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Brom&Beck Ravens
Sat 30/03/19 11:30 Sat 30/03/19 11:30 - League H&W Supervets League A A - Paddington RecPaddington Rec vs
H&W Supervets
Sat 06/04/19 13:30 Sat 06/04/19 13:30 - League Southgate Magnms League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Southgate Magnms
Sat 13/04/19 14:30 Sat 13/04/19 14:30 - League Indian Gym GM League A A - Indian GymkhanaIndian Gymkhana vs
Indian Gym GM
Sat 20/04/19 - Easter vs
Easter
Sat 27/04/19 13:30 Sat 27/04/19 13:30 - League OMT Demons League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
OMT Demons