U14 Boys - 2018-2019

Team Contacts

Thumb
Andy Lazarevic
Email: Contact

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competion Location Result
Sun 30/09/18 14:30 Sun 30/09/18 14:30 - League Wycombe League A A - RGS WycombeRGS Wycombe vs
Wycombe
5:0
Sun 14/10/18 13:00 Sun 14/10/18 13:00 - League St. Albans League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
St. Albans
13:0
Sun 28/10/18 12:00 Sun 28/10/18 12:00 - League A&C League H H - Alec Reed AcAlec Reed Ac vs
A&C
Sun 04/11/18 14:30 Sun 04/11/18 14:30 - League H & W League A A - Paddington RecPaddington Rec vs
H & W
Sun 11/11/18 13:00 Sun 11/11/18 13:00 - League Southgate League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Southgate
Sun 18/11/18 11:00 Sun 18/11/18 11:00 - League Old Loughts League A A - Old LoughtoniansOld Loughtonians vs
Old Loughts
Sun 02/12/18 14:30 Sun 02/12/18 14:30 - League Wycombe League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Wycombe
Sun 16/12/18 - Sun 16/12/18 - - League St. Albans League A A vs
St. Albans
Sun 13/01/19 - Sun 13/01/19 - - League Old Southendian League H H vs
Old Southendian
Sun 03/02/19 - Sun 03/02/19 - - League A&C League A A vs
A&C
Sun 17/02/19 - Sun 17/02/19 - - League H & W League H H vs
H & W
Sun 24/02/19 - Sun 24/02/19 - - League Southgate League A A vs
Southgate
Sun 10/03/19 - Sun 10/03/19 - - League Old Loughts League H H vs
Old Loughts
Sun 24/03/19 - Sun 24/03/19 - - League Old Southendian League A A vs
Old Southendian