U14 Boys - 2018-2019

Team Contacts

Thumb
Andy Lazarevic
Email: Contact

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competion Location Result
Sun 30/09/18 14:30 Sun 30/09/18 14:30 - League Wycombe League A A - RGS WycombeRGS Wycombe vs
Wycombe
5:0
Sun 14/10/18 13:00 Sun 14/10/18 13:00 - League St. Albans League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
St. Albans
13:0
Sun 28/10/18 12:00 Sun 28/10/18 12:00 - League A&C League H H - Alec Reed AcAlec Reed Ac vs
A&C
5:0
Sun 04/11/18 14:30 Sun 04/11/18 14:30 - League H & W League A A - Paddington RecPaddington Rec vs
H & W
5:1
Sun 11/11/18 14:30 Sun 11/11/18 14:30 - League Gerrards Cross League A A - Beaconsfield HSBeaconsfield HS vs
Gerrards Cross
2:2
Sun 18/11/18 14:30 Sun 18/11/18 14:30 - League Old Loughts League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Old Loughts
C:C
Sun 02/12/18 15:00 Sun 02/12/18 15:00 - League A&C League H H - Alec Reed AcAlec Reed Ac vs
A&C
Sun 27/01/19 - Sun 27/01/19 - - League Wycombe League A A vs
Wycombe
Sun 03/02/19 - Sun 03/02/19 - - League Gerrards Cross League H H vs
Gerrards Cross
Sun 17/02/19 - Sun 17/02/19 - - League Reading League A A vs
Reading