Mens Eagles - 2019-2020

Team Contacts

Zahid Din's picture
Zahid Din
Email: Contact

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competion Location Result
Sat 14/09/19 - Sat 14/09/19 - - Friendly Friendly vs
-
Sat 05/10/19 14:30 Sat 05/10/19 14:30 - League Thame 3 League A A - Thame LCThame LC vs
Thame 3
2:8
Sat 12/10/19 14:00 Sat 12/10/19 14:00 - League LB Fledglings League A A - Vandyke SchoolVandyke School vs
LB Fledglings
1:4
Sat 19/10/19 15:00 Sat 19/10/19 15:00 - League Bicester Dev League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Bicester Dev
5:0
Sat 26/10/19 16:00 Sat 26/10/19 16:00 - League Oxford 9 League A A - Oxford BrookesOxford Brookes vs
Oxford 9
0:2
Sat 02/11/19 15:00 Sat 02/11/19 15:00 - League Sonning 5 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Sonning 5
2:3
Sat 09/11/19 15:30 Sat 09/11/19 15:30 - League Banbury 5 League A A - NOA BanburyNOA Banbury vs
Banbury 5
1:4
Sat 16/11/19 16:30 Sat 16/11/19 16:30 - League A&C 6 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
A&C 6
1:2
Sat 23/11/19 15:30 Sat 23/11/19 15:30 - League Milton Keynes 6 League A A - Milton Keynes HCMilton Keynes HC vs
Milton Keynes 6
2:2
Sat 30/11/19 15:00 Sat 30/11/19 15:00 - League Newbury&Thtm 6 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Newbury&Thtm 6
0:3
Sat 07/12/19 13:30 Sat 07/12/19 13:30 - League Sonning 6 League A A - Sonning HCSonning HC vs
Sonning 6
P:P
Sat 14/12/19 12:00 Sat 14/12/19 12:00 - League Sonning 6 League A A - Sonning HCSonning HC vs
Sonning 6
0:2
Sat 04/01/20 - vs
-
Sat 11/01/20 11:00 Sat 11/01/20 11:00 - League Wallingford 5 League A A - Wallingford Sch Wallingford Sch vs
Wallingford 5
1:2
Sat 18/01/20 16:30 Sat 18/01/20 16:30 - League Thame 3 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Thame 3
P:P
Sat 25/01/20 15:00 Sat 25/01/20 15:00 - League LB Fledglings League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
LB Fledglings
2:3
Sat 01/02/20 11:30 Sat 01/02/20 11:30 - League Bicester Dev League A A - Cooper SchoolCooper School vs
Bicester Dev
2:0
Sat 08/02/20 16:30 Sat 08/02/20 16:30 - League Oxford 9 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Oxford 9
2:4
Sat 15/02/20 12:00 Sat 15/02/20 12:00 - League Sonning 5 League A A - Sonning HCSonning HC vs
Sonning 5
P:P
Sat 22/02/20 15:00 Sat 22/02/20 15:00 - League Banbury 5 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Banbury 5
2:1
Sat 29/02/20 10:00 Sat 29/02/20 10:00 - League A&C 6 League A A - A & W CollegeA & W College vs
A&C 6
1:0
Sat 14/03/20 11:30 Sat 14/03/20 11:30 - League Newbury&Thtm 6 League A A - Trinity Sch NbryTrinity Sch Nbry vs
Newbury&Thtm 6
O:W
Sat 21/03/20 16:30 Sat 21/03/20 16:30 - League Sonning 6 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Sonning 6
-
Sat 28/03/20 13:30 Sat 28/03/20 13:30 - League Sonning 5 League A A - Sonning HCSonning HC vs
Sonning 5
-
Sat 04/04/20 13:30 Sat 04/04/20 13:30 - League Thame 3 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Thame 3
-
Sat 11/04/20 - Easter vs
Easter
-
Sat 18/04/20 - vs
-