Ladies 1st XI - 2019-2020

Team Contacts

Adam Mulholland's picture
Adam Mulholland
Email: Contact
Leanne Cooper's picture
Leanne Cooper
Email: Contact

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competion Location Result
Sat 14/09/19 12:00 Sat 14/09/19 12:00 - Friendly Amers&Chalf 1 Friendly H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Amers&Chalf 1
`1:0
Sat 05/10/19 12:00 Sat 05/10/19 12:00 - League Sonning 1 League A A - Sonning HCSonning HC vs
Sonning 1
1:2
Sat 12/10/19 12:00 Sat 12/10/19 12:00 - League Salisbury 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Salisbury 1
2:2
Sat 19/10/19 10:00 Sat 19/10/19 10:00 - League Reading 3 League A A - Reading HCReading HC vs
Reading 3
3:0
Sat 26/10/19 12:00 Sat 26/10/19 12:00 - League West Hamp 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
West Hamp 1
2:1
Sat 02/11/19 12:00 Sat 02/11/19 12:00 - League Hamp&West 3 League A A - UCSSGUCSSG vs
Hamp&West 3
0:3
Sat 09/11/19 12:00 Sat 09/11/19 12:00 - League Wycombe 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Wycombe 1
2:2
Sat 16/11/19 11:00 Sat 16/11/19 11:00 - League Buckingham 2 League A A - Stowe SchoolStowe School vs
Buckingham 2
Sat 23/11/19 12:00 Sat 23/11/19 12:00 - League Milton K 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Milton K 1
Sat 30/11/19 13:30 Sat 30/11/19 13:30 - League Harrow 1 League A A - JLS AstroJLS Astro vs
Harrow 1
Sat 07/12/19 11:45 Sat 07/12/19 11:45 - League Teddington 2 League A A - Teddington SchTeddington Sch vs
Teddington 2
Sat 11/01/20 12:00 Sat 11/01/20 12:00 - Friendly OGS 1s Friendly H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
OGS 1s
Sat 18/01/20 12:00 Sat 18/01/20 12:00 - Friendly Southampton Friendly A A - Southampton SCSouthampton SC vs
Southampton
Sat 25/01/20 12:00 Sat 25/01/20 12:00 - League Southgate 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Southgate 2
Sat 01/02/20 12:00 Sat 01/02/20 12:00 - League Sonning 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Sonning 1
Sat 08/02/20 13:00 Sat 08/02/20 13:00 - League Salisbury 1 League A A - SWSCSWSC vs
Salisbury 1
Sat 15/02/20 12:00 Sat 15/02/20 12:00 - League Reading 3 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Reading 3
Sat 29/02/20 12:00 Sat 29/02/20 12:00 - League West Hamp 1 League A A - Brent CrossBrent Cross vs
West Hamp 1
Sat 07/03/20 12:00 Sat 07/03/20 12:00 - League Hamp&West 3 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Hamp&West 3
Sat 14/03/20 12:00 Sat 14/03/20 12:00 - League Wycombe 1 League A A - Wycombe High SchWycombe High Sch vs
Wycombe 1
Sat 21/03/20 12:00 Sat 21/03/20 12:00 - League Buckingham 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Buckingham 2
Sat 28/03/20 10:30 Sat 28/03/20 10:30 - League Milton K 1 League A A - WoughtonWoughton vs
Milton K 1
Sat 04/04/20 12:00 Sat 04/04/20 12:00 - League Harrow 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Harrow 1