Ladies 2nd XI - 2018-2019

Team Contacts

Thumb
Rachel Trevelyan
Email: Contact

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competion Location Result
Sat 01/09/18 - Sat 01/09/18 - - Friendly Club Weekend Friendly H H - HomeHome vs
Club Weekend
-
Sat 15/09/18 10:30 Sat 15/09/18 10:30 - Festival Epsom 2 Festival H H - Alec Reed AcAlec Reed Ac vs
Epsom 2
1-6
Sat 22/09/18 10:30 Sat 22/09/18 10:30 - League Teddington 3 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Teddington 3
4-1
Sat 29/09/18 10:00 Sat 29/09/18 10:00 - League Ashford 1 League A A - AshfordAshford vs
Ashford 1
2:1
Sat 06/10/18 10:30 Sat 06/10/18 10:30 - League West Hamp 3 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
West Hamp 3
1:0
Sat 13/10/18 11:30 Sat 13/10/18 11:30 - League PHC Chiswick 2 League A A - Liverpool VictLiverpool Vict vs
PHC Chiswick 2
2:1
Sat 20/10/18 15:00 Sat 20/10/18 15:00 - League Hendon&MH 1 League H H - Alec Reed AcAlec Reed Ac vs
Hendon&MH 1
5:1
Sat 27/10/18 12:00 Sat 27/10/18 12:00 - League Staines 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Staines 1
2:2
Sat 03/11/18 15:00 Sat 03/11/18 15:00 - League Hamp&West 4 League A A - Paddington RecPaddington Rec vs
Hamp&West 4
1:0
Sat 10/11/18 12:00 Sat 10/11/18 12:00 - League WH & E 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
WH & E 1
2:2
Sat 17/11/18 13:30 Sat 17/11/18 13:30 - League Hamp&West 3 League A A - Paddington RecPaddington Rec vs
Hamp&West 3
1-1
Sat 24/11/18 12:00 Sat 24/11/18 12:00 - League Southgate 3 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Southgate 3
0:2
Sat 01/12/18 10:30 Sat 01/12/18 10:30 - League Ashford 2 League A A - AshfordAshford vs
Ashford 2
3:1
Sat 08/12/18 11:15 Sat 08/12/18 11:15 - League Teddington 3 League A A - Teddington SchTeddington Sch vs
Teddington 3
1:3
Sun 09/12/18 15:00 Sun 09/12/18 15:00 - Cup Amers&Chalf 1 Cup H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Amers&Chalf 1
-
Sat 22/12/18 - Christmas vs
Christmas
-
Sat 29/12/18 - New Year vs
New Year
-
Sat 12/01/19 15:00 Sat 12/01/19 15:00 - League West Hamp 3 League A A - Brent CrossBrent Cross vs
West Hamp 3
1:0
Sat 19/01/19 12:00 Sat 19/01/19 12:00 - League PHC Chiswick 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
PHC Chiswick 2
1:1
Sat 26/01/19 10:00 Sat 26/01/19 10:00 - League Hendon&MH 1 League A A - Ashmole SchoolAshmole School vs
Hendon&MH 1
4:0
Sat 02/02/19 10:00 Sat 02/02/19 10:00 - League Staines 1 League A A - StainesStaines vs
Staines 1
P:P
Sat 09/02/19 10:30 Sat 09/02/19 10:30 - League Ashford 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Ashford 1
3:3
Sat 16/02/19 12:00 Sat 16/02/19 12:00 - League Hamp&West 4 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Hamp&West 4
1-4
Sat 23/02/19 12:00 Sat 23/02/19 12:00 - League WH & E 1 League A A - Aylward AcademyAylward Academy vs
WH & E 1
3-1
Sat 02/03/19 12:00 Sat 02/03/19 12:00 - League Hamp&West 3 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Hamp&West 3
2:4
Sat 09/03/19 12:00 Sat 09/03/19 12:00 - League Southgate 3 League A A - Southgate HCSouthgate HC vs
Southgate 3
3:2
Sat 16/03/19 12:00 Sat 16/03/19 12:00 - League Ashford 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Ashford 2
7:0
Sat 23/03/19 10:00 Sat 23/03/19 10:00 - League Staines 1 League A A - StainesStaines vs
Staines 1
0:1
Sat 20/04/19 - Easter vs
Easter
-