Ladies 2nd XI - 2019-2020

Team Contacts

Thumb
Rachel Trevelyan
Email: Contact

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competion Location Result
Sat 14/09/19 10:30 Sat 14/09/19 10:30 - Friendly Amers&Chalf 2 Friendly H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Amers&Chalf 2
0:6
Sat 05/10/19 12:00 Sat 05/10/19 12:00 - League Teddington 3 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Teddington 3
1:3
Sat 12/10/19 12:00 Sat 12/10/19 12:00 - League Southgate 3 League A A - Southgate HCSouthgate HC vs
Southgate 3
0:3
Sat 19/10/19 10:15 Sat 19/10/19 10:15 - League West Hamp 2 League A A - Brent CrossBrent Cross vs
West Hamp 2
3:2
Sat 26/10/19 10:30 Sat 26/10/19 10:30 - League PHC Chiswick 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
PHC Chiswick 2
3:3
Sat 02/11/19 15:00 Sat 02/11/19 15:00 - League Hamp&West 4 League A A - Paddington RecPaddington Rec vs
Hamp&West 4
1:5
Sat 09/11/19 10:30 Sat 09/11/19 10:30 - League OMT 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
OMT 1
2:0
Sat 16/11/19 12:00 Sat 16/11/19 12:00 - League Ashford 1 League A A - AshfordAshford vs
Ashford 1
Sat 23/11/19 10:30 Sat 23/11/19 10:30 - League Hamp&West 5 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Hamp&West 5
Sat 30/11/19 10:00 Sat 30/11/19 10:00 - League Hendon&MH 1 League A A - Ashmole SchoolAshmole School vs
Hendon&MH 1
Sat 07/12/19 13:15 Sat 07/12/19 13:15 - League Staines 1 League A A - StainesStaines vs
Staines 1
Sat 14/12/19 - vs
Sat 21/12/19 - Christmas vs
Christmas
Sat 28/12/19 - New Year vs
New Year
Sat 04/01/20 - vs
Sat 11/01/20 12:00 Sat 11/01/20 12:00 - League WH & E 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
WH & E 1
Sat 18/01/20 12:15 Sat 18/01/20 12:15 - League Teddington 3 League A A - St Mary's CollegeSt Mary's College vs
Teddington 3
Sat 25/01/20 10:30 Sat 25/01/20 10:30 - League Southgate 3 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Southgate 3
Sat 01/02/20 10:30 Sat 01/02/20 10:30 - League West Hamp 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
West Hamp 2
Sat 08/02/20 12:00 Sat 08/02/20 12:00 - League PHC Chiswick 2 League A A - Linford ChristieLinford Christie vs
PHC Chiswick 2
Sat 15/02/20 - vs
Sat 22/02/20 12:00 Sat 22/02/20 12:00 - League Hamp&West 4 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Hamp&West 4
Sat 29/02/20 - Sat 29/02/20 - - League OMT 1 League A A vs
OMT 1
Sat 07/03/20 10:30 Sat 07/03/20 10:30 - League Ashford 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Ashford 1
Sat 14/03/20 - Sat 14/03/20 - - League Hamp&West 5 League A A vs
Hamp&West 5
Sat 21/03/20 10:30 Sat 21/03/20 10:30 - League Hendon&MH 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Hendon&MH 1
Sat 28/03/20 - vs
Sat 04/04/20 - vs
Sat 11/04/20 - Easter vs
Easter
Sat 18/04/20 - vs