Ladies 3rd XI - 2019-2020

Kim Matchwick new captain

Team Contacts

Thumb
Catherine Almond
Email: Contact

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competion Location Result
Sat 14/09/19 11:00 Sat 14/09/19 11:00 - Friendly PHC Chiswick 3 Friendly A A - Linford ChristieLinford Christie vs
PHC Chiswick 3
3:1
Sat 05/10/19 10:30 Sat 05/10/19 10:30 - League Ealing 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Ealing 1
2:1
Sat 12/10/19 11:30 Sat 12/10/19 11:30 - League Staines 2 League A A - StainesStaines vs
Staines 2
1:4
Sat 19/10/19 13:00 Sat 19/10/19 13:00 - League Harrow 2 League A A - JLS AstroJLS Astro vs
Harrow 2
0:3
Sat 26/10/19 13:30 Sat 26/10/19 13:30 - League PHC Chiswick 3 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
PHC Chiswick 3
3:2
Sat 02/11/19 16:30 Sat 02/11/19 16:30 - League H&W 6 League A A - Paddington RecPaddington Rec vs
H&W 6
0:6
Sat 09/11/19 15:30 Sat 09/11/19 15:30 - League Southgate 4 League A A - Southgate HCSouthgate HC vs
Southgate 4
1:1
Sat 16/11/19 10:30 Sat 16/11/19 10:30 - League BA Hayes 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
BA Hayes 1
Sat 23/11/19 12:15 Sat 23/11/19 12:15 - League Teddington 4 League A A - St Mary's CollegeSt Mary's College vs
Teddington 4
Sat 30/11/19 12:00 Sat 30/11/19 12:00 - League Ashford 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Ashford 2
Sat 07/12/19 12:00 Sat 07/12/19 12:00 - League NPL 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
NPL 1
Sat 14/12/19 - vs
Sat 21/12/19 - Christmas vs
Christmas
Sat 28/12/19 - New Year vs
New Year
Sat 04/01/20 - vs
Sat 11/01/20 12:00 Sat 11/01/20 12:00 - League West Hamp 3 League A A - Brent CrossBrent Cross vs
West Hamp 3
Sat 18/01/20 - Sat 18/01/20 - - League Ealing 1 League A A vs
Ealing 1
Sat 25/01/20 13:30 Sat 25/01/20 13:30 - League Staines 2 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Staines 2
Sat 01/02/20 15:00 Sat 01/02/20 15:00 - League Harrow 2 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Harrow 2
Sat 08/02/20 13:30 Sat 08/02/20 13:30 - League PHC Chiswick 3 League A A - Linford ChristieLinford Christie vs
PHC Chiswick 3
Sat 15/02/20 - vs
Sat 22/02/20 10:30 Sat 22/02/20 10:30 - League H&W 6 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
H&W 6
Sat 29/02/20 10:30 Sat 29/02/20 10:30 - League Southgate 4 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Southgate 4
Sat 07/03/20 12:00 Sat 07/03/20 12:00 - League BA Hayes 1 League A A - Langley GSLangley GS vs
BA Hayes 1
Sat 14/03/20 12:00 Sat 14/03/20 12:00 - League Teddington 4 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Teddington 4
Sat 21/03/20 12:30 Sat 21/03/20 12:30 - League Ashford 2 League A A - AshfordAshford vs
Ashford 2
Sat 28/03/20 - vs
Sat 04/04/20 - vs
Sat 11/04/20 - Easter vs
Easter
Sat 18/04/20 - vs