Ladies 4th XI - 2019-2020

Team Contacts

Sharon Roberts's picture
Sharon Roberts
Email: Contact

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competion Location Result
Sat 14/09/19 15:00 Sat 14/09/19 15:00 - Friendly PHC Chiswick 4 Friendly H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
PHC Chiswick 4
8:2
Sat 05/10/19 13:30 Sat 05/10/19 13:30 - League Old Uxonians League A A - BrunelBrunel vs
Old Uxonians
6:1
Sat 12/10/19 10:30 Sat 12/10/19 10:30 - League PHC Chiswick 4 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
PHC Chiswick 4
0:2
Sat 19/10/19 11:15 Sat 19/10/19 11:15 - League Teddington 5 League A A - Teddington SchTeddington Sch vs
Teddington 5
2:0
Sat 26/10/19 12:45 Sat 26/10/19 12:45 - League PHC Chiswick 5 League A A - Liverpool VictLiverpool Vict vs
PHC Chiswick 5
0:0
Sat 02/11/19 16:30 Sat 02/11/19 16:30 - League Ealing 2 League A A - St Augustine'sSt Augustine's vs
Ealing 2
1:4
Sat 09/11/19 10:00 Sat 09/11/19 10:00 - League Hamp&West 7 League A A - Paddington RecPaddington Rec vs
Hamp&West 7
2:3
Sat 16/11/19 10:30 Sat 16/11/19 10:30 - League Southgate 5 League A A - Southgate HCSouthgate HC vs
Southgate 5
Sat 23/11/19 13:30 Sat 23/11/19 13:30 - League West Hamp 4 League A A - Brent CrossBrent Cross vs
West Hamp 4
Sat 30/11/19 10:30 Sat 30/11/19 10:30 - League OMT 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
OMT 2
Sat 07/12/19 11:00 Sat 07/12/19 11:00 - League Harrow 3 League A A - JLS AstroJLS Astro vs
Harrow 3
Sat 14/12/19 - vs
Sat 21/12/19 - Christmas vs
Christmas
Sat 28/12/19 - New Year vs
New Year
Sat 04/01/20 - vs
Sat 11/01/20 10:30 Sat 11/01/20 10:30 - League Ashford 3 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Ashford 3
Sat 18/01/20 10:30 Sat 18/01/20 10:30 - League Old Uxonians League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Old Uxonians
Sat 25/01/20 12:00 Sat 25/01/20 12:00 - League PHC Chiswick 4 League A A - Linford ChristieLinford Christie vs
PHC Chiswick 4
Sat 01/02/20 13:30 Sat 01/02/20 13:30 - League Teddington 5 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Teddington 5
Sat 08/02/20 15:00 Sat 08/02/20 15:00 - League PHC Chiswick 5 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
PHC Chiswick 5
Sat 15/02/20 - vs
Sat 22/02/20 13:30 Sat 22/02/20 13:30 - League Ealing 2 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Ealing 2
Sat 29/02/20 15:00 Sat 29/02/20 15:00 - League Hamp&West 7 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Hamp&West 7
Sat 07/03/20 12:00 Sat 07/03/20 12:00 - League Southgate 5 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Southgate 5
Sat 14/03/20 10:30 Sat 14/03/20 10:30 - League West Hamp 4 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
West Hamp 4
Sat 21/03/20 - Sat 21/03/20 - - League OMT 2 League A A vs
OMT 2
Sat 28/03/20 - vs
Sat 04/04/20 - vs
Sat 11/04/20 - Easter vs
Easter
Sat 18/04/20 - vs