Ladies 5th XI - 2019-2020

Rebecca McNamara perhaps captain

Team Contacts

Thumb
Gina Lunn
Email: Contact

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competion Location Result
Sat 14/09/19 16:30 Sat 14/09/19 16:30 - Friendly PHC Chiswick 6 Friendly H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
PHC Chiswick 6
C:C
Sat 05/10/19 11:45 Sat 05/10/19 11:45 - League Teddington 6 League A A - Teddington SchTeddington Sch vs
Teddington 6
C-C
Sat 12/10/19 11:30 Sat 12/10/19 11:30 - League Imperial Medics League A A - HarlingtonHarlington vs
Imperial Medics
W:O
Sat 19/10/19 12:30 Sat 19/10/19 12:30 - League Ealing 3 League A A - St Augustine'sSt Augustine's vs
Ealing 3
1:4
Sat 26/10/19 12:00 Sat 26/10/19 12:00 - League Teddington 7 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Teddington 7
4:0
Sat 02/11/19 11:30 Sat 02/11/19 11:30 - League Staines 3 League A A - StainesStaines vs
Staines 3
0:5
Sat 09/11/19 - vs
-
Sat 16/11/19 15:30 Sat 16/11/19 15:30 - League BA Hayes 2 League A A - Langley GSLangley GS vs
BA Hayes 2
Sat 23/11/19 15:00 Sat 23/11/19 15:00 - League Ashford 4 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Ashford 4
Sat 30/11/19 11:15 Sat 30/11/19 11:15 - League PHC Chiswick 6 League A A - Liverpool VictLiverpool Vict vs
PHC Chiswick 6
Sat 07/12/19 10:30 Sat 07/12/19 10:30 - League West Hamp 5 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
West Hamp 5
Sat 14/12/19 10:30 Sat 14/12/19 10:30 - League Hendon&MH 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Hendon&MH 2
Sat 21/12/19 - Christmas vs
Christmas
Sat 28/12/19 - New Year vs
New Year
Sat 04/01/20 - vs
Sat 11/01/20 - Sat 11/01/20 - - League OMT 3 League A A vs
OMT 3
Sat 18/01/20 15:30 Sat 18/01/20 15:30 - League WH & E 2 League A A - Aylward AcademyAylward Academy vs
WH & E 2
Sat 25/01/20 12:00 Sat 25/01/20 12:00 - League Teddington 6 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Teddington 6
Sat 01/02/20 12:00 Sat 01/02/20 12:00 - League Imperial Medics League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Imperial Medics
Sat 08/02/20 10:30 Sat 08/02/20 10:30 - League Ealing 3 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Ealing 3
Sat 15/02/20 11:15 Sat 15/02/20 11:15 - League Teddington 7 League A A - Teddington SchTeddington Sch vs
Teddington 7
Sat 22/02/20 12:00 Sat 22/02/20 12:00 - League Staines 3 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Staines 3
Sat 29/02/20 - vs
Sat 07/03/20 15:00 Sat 07/03/20 15:00 - League BA Hayes 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
BA Hayes 2
Sat 14/03/20 16:30 Sat 14/03/20 16:30 - League Ashford 4 League A A - AshfordAshford vs
Ashford 4
Sat 21/03/20 13:30 Sat 21/03/20 13:30 - League PHC Chiswick 6 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
PHC Chiswick 6
Sat 28/03/20 12:00 Sat 28/03/20 12:00 - League West Hamp 5 League A A - Brent CrossBrent Cross vs
West Hamp 5
Sat 04/04/20 10:00 Sat 04/04/20 10:00 - League Hendon&MH 2 League A A - Ashmole SchoolAshmole School vs
Hendon&MH 2
Sat 11/04/20 - Easter vs
Easter
Sat 18/04/20 - vs