Mens 1st XI - 2019-2020

Team Contacts

Thumb
Stephen Riddleston
Email: Contact
Adam Mulholland's picture
Adam Mulholland
Email: Contact

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competion Location Result
Sat 14/09/19 15:00 Sat 14/09/19 15:00 - Friendly Ashford 1 Friendly A A - AshfordAshford vs
Ashford 1
0:2
Sat 05/10/19 13:30 Sat 05/10/19 13:30 - League Oxford Hawks 2 League A A - Oxford HawksOxford Hawks vs
Oxford Hawks 2
1:2
Sat 12/10/19 13:30 Sat 12/10/19 13:30 - League Ashford 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Ashford 1
3:3
Sat 19/10/19 12:30 Sat 19/10/19 12:30 - League Witney 1 League A A - Wood Green SchWood Green Sch vs
Witney 1
1:7
Sat 26/10/19 13:30 Sat 26/10/19 13:30 - League Reading 3 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Reading 3
2:3
Sat 02/11/19 13:30 Sat 02/11/19 13:30 - League Marlow 1 League A A - Marlow SCMarlow SC vs
Marlow 1
3:7
Sat 09/11/19 13:30 Sat 09/11/19 13:30 - League Newbury&Thtm 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Newbury&Thtm 1
5:2
Sat 16/11/19 13:00 Sat 16/11/19 13:00 - League A&C 1 League A A - A & W CollegeA & W College vs
A&C 1
Sat 23/11/19 16:00 Sat 23/11/19 16:00 - League Reading 2 League A A - Reading HCReading HC vs
Reading 2
Sat 30/11/19 13:30 Sat 30/11/19 13:30 - League Aylesbury 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Aylesbury 1
Sat 07/12/19 14:30 Sat 07/12/19 14:30 - League Oxford Uni 2 League A A - Oxford Uni SportOxford Uni Sport vs
Oxford Uni 2
Sat 14/12/19 - vs
Sat 21/12/19 - Christmas vs
Christmas
Sat 28/12/19 - New Year vs
New Year
Sat 04/01/20 - vs
Sat 11/01/20 - Sat 11/01/20 - - League OMT 1 League A A vs
OMT 1
Sat 18/01/20 13:30 Sat 18/01/20 13:30 - League Oxford Hawks 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Oxford Hawks 2
Sat 25/01/20 13:30 Sat 25/01/20 13:30 - League Ashford 1 League A A - AshfordAshford vs
Ashford 1
Sat 01/02/20 13:30 Sat 01/02/20 13:30 - League Witney 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Witney 1
Sat 08/02/20 11:30 Sat 08/02/20 11:30 - League Reading 3 League A A - Reading HCReading HC vs
Reading 3
Sat 15/02/20 13:30 Sat 15/02/20 13:30 - League Marlow 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Marlow 1
Sat 22/02/20 12:30 Sat 22/02/20 12:30 - League Newbury&Thtm 1 League A A - N&T HCN&T HC vs
Newbury&Thtm 1
Sat 29/02/20 13:30 Sat 29/02/20 13:30 - League A&C 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
A&C 1
Sat 07/03/20 13:30 Sat 07/03/20 13:30 - League Reading 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Reading 2
Sat 14/03/20 13:30 Sat 14/03/20 13:30 - League Aylesbury 1 League A A - HaltonHalton vs
Aylesbury 1
Sat 21/03/20 13:30 Sat 21/03/20 13:30 - League Oxford Uni 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Oxford Uni 2
Sat 28/03/20 - vs
Sat 04/04/20 - vs
Sat 11/04/20 - Easter vs
Easter
Sat 18/04/20 - vs