Mens 2nd XI - 2019-2020

Team Contacts

Craig Livingstone's picture
Craig Livingstone
Email: Contact

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competion Location Result
Sat 14/09/19 - Sat 14/09/19 - - Friendly Friendly vs
-
Sat 05/10/19 13:30 Sat 05/10/19 13:30 - League P&R 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
P&R 1
3:1
Sat 12/10/19 16:30 Sat 12/10/19 16:30 - League Mens 3s League A A - EastcoteEastcote vs
Mens 3s
6:2
Sat 19/10/19 13:30 Sat 19/10/19 13:30 - League Maidenhead 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Maidenhead 2
3:0
Sat 26/10/19 13:00 Sat 26/10/19 13:00 - League Bicester 1 League A A - Cooper SchoolCooper School vs
Bicester 1
6:6
Sun 27/10/19 13:30 Sun 27/10/19 13:30 - Cup Lon Edwardians 3 Cup H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Lon Edwardians 3
2:5
Sat 02/11/19 13:30 Sat 02/11/19 13:30 - League Newbury&Thtm 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Newbury&Thtm 2
6:2
Sat 09/11/19 13:30 Sat 09/11/19 13:30 - League Henley 2 League A A - HenleyHenley vs
Henley 2
1:4
Sat 16/11/19 13:30 Sat 16/11/19 13:30 - League Sonning 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Sonning 2
Sat 23/11/19 13:30 Sat 23/11/19 13:30 - League Staines 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Staines 2
Sat 30/11/19 16:00 Sat 30/11/19 16:00 - League Oxford Uni 3 League A A - Oxford Uni SportOxford Uni Sport vs
Oxford Uni 3
Sat 07/12/19 13:30 Sat 07/12/19 13:30 - League Thame 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Thame 1
Sat 14/12/19 - vs
Sat 21/12/19 - Christmas vs
Christmas
Sat 28/12/19 - New Year vs
New Year
Sat 04/01/20 - vs
Sat 11/01/20 13:30 Sat 11/01/20 13:30 - League OMT 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
OMT 2
Sat 18/01/20 11:30 Sat 18/01/20 11:30 - League P&R 1 League A A - Reading Uni SPReading Uni SP vs
P&R 1
Sat 25/01/20 13:30 Sat 25/01/20 13:30 - League Mens 3s League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Mens 3s
Sat 01/02/20 11:30 Sat 01/02/20 11:30 - League Maidenhead 2 League A A - Altwood SchoolAltwood School vs
Maidenhead 2
Sat 08/02/20 13:30 Sat 08/02/20 13:30 - League Bicester 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Bicester 1
Sat 15/02/20 15:30 Sat 15/02/20 15:30 - League Newbury&Thtm 2 League A A - N&T HCN&T HC vs
Newbury&Thtm 2
Sat 22/02/20 13:30 Sat 22/02/20 13:30 - League Henley 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Henley 2
Sat 29/02/20 13:30 Sat 29/02/20 13:30 - League Sonning 2 League A A - Sonning HCSonning HC vs
Sonning 2
Sat 07/03/20 - Sat 07/03/20 - - League Staines 2 League A A vs
Staines 2
Sat 14/03/20 13:30 Sat 14/03/20 13:30 - League Oxford Uni 3 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Oxford Uni 3
Sat 21/03/20 14:30 Sat 21/03/20 14:30 - League Thame 1 League A A - Thame LCThame LC vs
Thame 1
Sat 28/03/20 - vs
Sat 04/04/20 - vs
Sat 11/04/20 - Easter vs
Easter
Sat 18/04/20 - vs