Mens 3rd XI - 2019-2020

Team Contacts

Dan Meyrick's picture
Dan Meyrick
Email: Contact

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competion Location Result
Sat 14/09/19 10:30 Sat 14/09/19 10:30 - Friendly West Herts 3 Friendly H H - BrunelBrunel vs
West Herts 3
0:5
Sat 05/10/19 13:30 Sat 05/10/19 13:30 - League Henley 2 League A A - HenleyHenley vs
Henley 2
1:3
Sat 12/10/19 16:30 Sat 12/10/19 16:30 - League Mens 2s League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Mens 2s
2:6
Sat 19/10/19 13:30 Sat 19/10/19 13:30 - League Staines 2 League A A - StainesStaines vs
Staines 2
1:5
Sat 26/10/19 15:00 Sat 26/10/19 15:00 - League Oxford Uni 3 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Oxford Uni 3
0:4
Sat 02/11/19 13:00 Sat 02/11/19 13:00 - League Thame 1 League A A - Thame LCThame LC vs
Thame 1
1:9
Sat 09/11/19 15:00 Sat 09/11/19 15:00 - League OMT 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
OMT 2
1:8
Sat 16/11/19 11:30 Sat 16/11/19 11:30 - League P&R 1 League A A - Reading Uni WKCReading Uni WKC vs
P&R 1
Sat 23/11/19 10:30 Sat 23/11/19 10:30 - League Sonning 2 League A A - Sonning HCSonning HC vs
Sonning 2
Sat 30/11/19 10:30 Sat 30/11/19 10:30 - League Maidenhead 2 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Maidenhead 2
Sat 07/12/19 13:00 Sat 07/12/19 13:00 - League Bicester 1 League A A - Cooper SchoolCooper School vs
Bicester 1
Sat 14/12/19 - vs
Sat 21/12/19 - Christmas vs
Christmas
Sat 28/12/19 - New Year vs
New Year
Sat 04/01/20 - vs
Sat 11/01/20 12:30 Sat 11/01/20 12:30 - League Newbury&Thtm 2 League A A - N&T HCN&T HC vs
Newbury&Thtm 2
Sat 18/01/20 12:00 Sat 18/01/20 12:00 - League Henley 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Henley 2
Sat 25/01/20 13:30 Sat 25/01/20 13:30 - League Mens 2s League A A - EastcoteEastcote vs
Mens 2s
Sat 01/02/20 15:00 Sat 01/02/20 15:00 - League Staines 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Staines 2
Sat 08/02/20 14:30 Sat 08/02/20 14:30 - League Oxford Uni 3 League A A - Oxford Uni SportOxford Uni Sport vs
Oxford Uni 3
Sat 15/02/20 10:30 Sat 15/02/20 10:30 - League Thame 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Thame 1
Sat 22/02/20 - Sat 22/02/20 - - League OMT 2 League A A vs
OMT 2
Sat 29/02/20 12:00 Sat 29/02/20 12:00 - League P&R 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
P&R 1
Sat 07/03/20 16:30 Sat 07/03/20 16:30 - League Sonning 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Sonning 2
Sat 14/03/20 14:45 Sat 14/03/20 14:45 - League Maidenhead 2 League A A - Altwood SchoolAltwood School vs
Maidenhead 2
Sat 21/03/20 15:00 Sat 21/03/20 15:00 - League Bicester 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Bicester 1
Sat 28/03/20 - vs
Sat 04/04/20 - vs
Sat 11/04/20 - Easter vs
Easter
Sat 18/04/20 - vs