Mens 4th XI - 2019-2020

Team Contacts

Thumb
Mike Innes
Email: Contact

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competion Location Result
Sat 14/09/19 12:00 Sat 14/09/19 12:00 - Friendly West Herts 4 Friendly H H - BrunelBrunel vs
West Herts 4
2:3
Sat 05/10/19 15:00 Sat 05/10/19 15:00 - League Leighton Buz 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Leighton Buz 2
0:2
Sat 12/10/19 11:00 Sat 12/10/19 11:00 - League Marlow 4 League A A - Bisham AbbeyBisham Abbey vs
Marlow 4
2:1
Sat 19/10/19 12:00 Sat 19/10/19 12:00 - League Witney 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Witney 2
0:2
Sat 26/10/19 11:30 Sat 26/10/19 11:30 - League Oxford 4 League A A - Oxford BrookesOxford Brookes vs
Oxford 4
0:8
Sat 02/11/19 11:15 Sat 02/11/19 11:15 - League OMT 3 League A A - Merchant TaylorsMerchant Taylors vs
OMT 3
1:8
Sat 09/11/19 14:30 Sat 09/11/19 14:30 - League Ealing 1 League A A - St Augustine'sSt Augustine's vs
Ealing 1
0:5
Sat 16/11/19 12:00 Sat 16/11/19 12:00 - League West Hamp 5 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
West Hamp 5
Sat 23/11/19 16:30 Sat 23/11/19 16:30 - League Ramgarhia S. BA League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Ramgarhia S. BA
Sat 30/11/19 14:30 Sat 30/11/19 14:30 - League Reading 5 League A A - Reading HCReading HC vs
Reading 5
Sat 07/12/19 15:00 Sat 07/12/19 15:00 - League Bicester 2 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Bicester 2
Sat 14/12/19 12:00 Sat 14/12/19 12:00 - Cup Cup - EastcoteEastcote vs
Sat 21/12/19 - Christmas vs
Christmas
Sat 28/12/19 - New Year vs
New Year
Sat 04/01/20 - vs
Sat 11/01/20 15:00 Sat 11/01/20 15:00 - League Oxford Hawks 5 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Oxford Hawks 5
Sat 18/01/20 - Sat 18/01/20 - - League Leighton Buz 2 League A A vs
Leighton Buz 2
Sat 25/01/20 16:30 Sat 25/01/20 16:30 - League Marlow 4 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Marlow 4
Sat 01/02/20 15:30 Sat 01/02/20 15:30 - League Witney 2 League A A - Wood Green SchWood Green Sch vs
Witney 2
Sat 08/02/20 12:00 Sat 08/02/20 12:00 - League Oxford 4 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Oxford 4
Sat 15/02/20 16:30 Sat 15/02/20 16:30 - League OMT 3 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
OMT 3
Sat 22/02/20 16:30 Sat 22/02/20 16:30 - League Ealing 1 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Ealing 1
Sat 29/02/20 10:15 Sat 29/02/20 10:15 - League West Hamp 5 League A A - Brent CrossBrent Cross vs
West Hamp 5
Sat 07/03/20 - Sat 07/03/20 - - League Ramgarhia S. BA League A A vs
Ramgarhia S. BA
Sat 14/03/20 15:00 Sat 14/03/20 15:00 - League Reading 5 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Reading 5
Sat 21/03/20 13:00 Sat 21/03/20 13:00 - League Bicester 2 League A A - Cooper SchoolCooper School vs
Bicester 2
Sat 28/03/20 - vs
Sat 04/04/20 - vs
Sat 11/04/20 - Easter vs
Easter
Sat 18/04/20 - vs