Mens 5th XI - 2019-2020

Team Contacts

Colin Barber's picture
Colin Barber
Email: Contact

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competion Location Result
Sat 14/09/19 12:00 Sat 14/09/19 12:00 - Friendly West Herts 5 Friendly A A - New FieldNew Field vs
West Herts 5
1:2
Sat 05/10/19 15:30 Sat 05/10/19 15:30 - League Leighton Buz 3 League A A - Vandyke SchoolVandyke School vs
Leighton Buz 3
1:0
Sat 12/10/19 16:00 Sat 12/10/19 16:00 - League Reading Rascals League A A - Reading HCReading HC vs
Reading Rascals
5:2
Sat 19/10/19 15:00 Sat 19/10/19 15:00 - League MK Samurai League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
MK Samurai
1:2
Sat 26/10/19 14:30 Sat 26/10/19 14:30 - League Newbury & Thatm 5 League A A - Trinity Sch NbryTrinity Sch Nbry vs
Newbury & Thatm 5
3:1
Sat 02/11/19 12:00 Sat 02/11/19 12:00 - League Maidenhead Mons League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Maidenhead Mons
0:1
Sat 09/11/19 10:15 Sat 09/11/19 10:15 - League West Hamp 7 League A A - Brent CrossBrent Cross vs
West Hamp 7
1:1
Sat 16/11/19 15:00 Sat 16/11/19 15:00 - League Wallingford 4 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Wallingford 4
4:1
Sat 23/11/19 12:00 Sat 23/11/19 12:00 - League Gerrards Cross 2 League A A - Beaconsfield HSBeaconsfield HS vs
Gerrards Cross 2
2:0
Sat 30/11/19 16:30 Sat 30/11/19 16:30 - League A&C 4 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
A&C 4
1:0
Sat 07/12/19 13:30 Sat 07/12/19 13:30 - League South Berkshire 4 League A A - Cantley ParkCantley Park vs
South Berkshire 4
1:5
Sat 14/12/19 13:30 Sat 14/12/19 13:30 - Friendly Mens 6s Friendly H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Mens 6s
-
Sat 21/12/19 - Christmas vs
Christmas
-
Sat 04/01/20 - vs
-
Sat 11/01/20 14:00 Sat 11/01/20 14:00 - League Slough Swifts League A A - Slough HCSlough HC vs
Slough Swifts
2:1
Sat 18/01/20 15:00 Sat 18/01/20 15:00 - League Leighton Buz 3 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Leighton Buz 3
5:2
Sat 25/01/20 16:30 Sat 25/01/20 16:30 - League Reading Rascals League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Reading Rascals
3:1
Sat 01/02/20 14:00 Sat 01/02/20 14:00 - League MK Samurai League A A - Milton Keynes HCMilton Keynes HC vs
MK Samurai
5:2
Sat 08/02/20 15:00 Sat 08/02/20 15:00 - League Newbury & Thatm 5 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Newbury & Thatm 5
5:1
Sat 15/02/20 16:15 Sat 15/02/20 16:15 - League Maidenhead Mons League A A - Altwood SchoolAltwood School vs
Maidenhead Mons
7:2
Sat 22/02/20 16:30 Sat 22/02/20 16:30 - League West Hamp 7 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
West Hamp 7
2:2
Sat 29/02/20 16:15 Sat 29/02/20 16:15 - League Wallingford 4 League A A - Wallingford HCWallingford HC vs
Wallingford 4
5:1
Sat 14/03/20 12:45 Sat 14/03/20 12:45 - League A&C 4 League A A - Dr Challoners GSDr Challoners GS vs
A&C 4
2:3
Sat 21/03/20 15:00 Sat 21/03/20 15:00 - League South Berkshire 4 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
South Berkshire 4
-
Sat 28/03/20 - vs
-
Sat 04/04/20 - vs
-
Sat 11/04/20 - Easter vs
Easter
-
Sat 18/04/20 - vs
-