Mens Past Masters - 2019-2020

Team Contacts

Thumb
Selwyn Carrasco
Email: Contact
Vijay Kumar's picture
Vijay Kumar
Email: Contact

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competion Location Result
Sat 14/09/19 13:30 Sat 14/09/19 13:30 - League Surbiton Magnets League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Surbiton Magnets
W:O
Sat 05/10/19 16:30 Sat 05/10/19 16:30 - League Reading SV League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Reading SV
2:7
Sat 12/10/19 11:30 Sat 12/10/19 11:30 - League Indian Gym GM League A A - Indian GymkhanaIndian Gymkhana vs
Indian Gym GM
2:2
Sat 19/10/19 11:30 Sat 19/10/19 11:30 - League Indian Gym GM League A A - Indian GymkhanaIndian Gymkhana vs
Indian Gym GM
2:7
Sat 26/10/19 15:00 Sat 26/10/19 15:00 - League B&B Ravens League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
B&B Ravens
0:2
Sat 02/11/19 16:30 Sat 02/11/19 16:30 - League St Albans Cent League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
St Albans Cent
2:2
Sat 09/11/19 15:00 Sat 09/11/19 15:00 - League Southgate Magnms League A A - Southgate HCSouthgate HC vs
Southgate Magnms
0:11
Sun 10/11/19 13:00 Sun 10/11/19 13:00 - Cup A&C Masters Cup H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
A&C Masters
W:O
Sat 16/11/19 11:00 Sat 16/11/19 11:00 - League Surbiton Vintage League A A - SurbitonSurbiton vs
Surbiton Vintage
Sat 23/11/19 13:45 Sat 23/11/19 13:45 - League Tring SV League A A - Tring SchoolTring School vs
Tring SV
Sat 30/11/19 12:00 Sat 30/11/19 12:00 - League Sevenoaks SV League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Sevenoaks SV
Sat 07/12/19 15:00 Sat 07/12/19 15:00 - League O.Cran Hamstrings League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
O.Cran Hamstrings
Sat 14/12/19 14:30 Sat 14/12/19 14:30 - League Epsom Embers League A A - Old Schools LaneOld Schools Lane vs
Epsom Embers
Sat 21/12/19 - Christmas vs
Christmas
Sat 28/12/19 - New Year vs
New Year
Sat 04/01/20 15:00 Sat 04/01/20 15:00 - League Richmond Rogues League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Richmond Rogues
Sat 11/01/20 16:30 Sat 11/01/20 16:30 - League Hamp & West GM League A A - Paddington RecPaddington Rec vs
Hamp & West GM
Sat 18/01/20 13:00 Sat 18/01/20 13:00 - League Reading SV League A A - Reading HCReading HC vs
Reading SV
Sat 25/01/20 15:00 Sat 25/01/20 15:00 - League Chelmsford EG League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Chelmsford EG
Sat 01/02/20 16:30 Sat 01/02/20 16:30 - League Indian Gym GM League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Indian Gym GM
Sat 08/02/20 16:00 Sat 08/02/20 16:00 - League A&C GM League A A - A & W CollegeA & W College vs
A&C GM
Sat 15/02/20 - Sat 15/02/20 - - League B&B Ravens League A A vs
B&B Ravens
Sat 22/02/20 15:00 Sat 22/02/20 15:00 - League B&B Ravens League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
B&B Ravens
Sat 29/02/20 15:00 Sat 29/02/20 15:00 - League Southgate Magnms League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Southgate Magnms
Sat 07/03/20 15:00 Sat 07/03/20 15:00 - League Tring SV League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Tring SV
Sat 14/03/20 - Sat 14/03/20 - - League Spencer SV League A A vs
Spencer SV
Sat 21/03/20 13:00 Sat 21/03/20 13:00 - League O.Cran Hamstrings League A A - Thames DittonThames Ditton vs
O.Cran Hamstrings
Sat 28/03/20 15:00 Sat 28/03/20 15:00 - League Southgate Magnms League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Southgate Magnms
Sat 04/04/20 15:00 Sat 04/04/20 15:00 - League Epsom Embers League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Epsom Embers
Sat 11/04/20 - Easter vs
Easter
Sat 18/04/20 - Sat 18/04/20 - - League Surbiton Magnets League A A vs
Surbiton Magnets