Mens Eagles - 2020-2021

Team Contacts

Zahid Din's picture
Zahid Din
Email: Contact

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competion Location Result
Sat 22/08/20 - Sat 22/08/20 - - Friendly Friendly vs
-
Sat 29/08/20 - Sat 29/08/20 - - Friendly Friendly vs
-
Sat 05/09/20 - Sat 05/09/20 - - Friendly Club Weekend Friendly vs
Club Weekend
-
Sat 26/09/20 11:30 Sat 26/09/20 11:30 - League Bicester Dev League A A - Cooper SchoolCooper School vs
Bicester Dev
8:1
Sat 03/10/20 15:00 Sat 03/10/20 15:00 - League MK Ronin League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
MK Ronin
3-0
Sat 10/10/20 09:00 Sat 10/10/20 09:00 - League A&C 7 League A A - A & W CollegeA & W College vs
A&C 7
1:6
Sat 17/10/20 14:00 Sat 17/10/20 14:00 - League Banbury 5 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Banbury 5
2-2
Sat 24/10/20 16:00 Sat 24/10/20 16:00 - League Thame Dev League A A - Thame LCThame LC vs
Thame Dev
Sat 31/10/20 15:30 Sat 31/10/20 15:30 - League Sonning 5 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Sonning 5
Sat 07/11/20 15:00 Sat 07/11/20 15:00 - League LB Fledglings League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
LB Fledglings
Sat 14/11/20 - Sat 14/11/20 - - League League vs
Sat 21/11/20 15:00 Sat 21/11/20 15:00 - League Sonning 6 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Sonning 6
Sat 28/11/20 16:45 Sat 28/11/20 16:45 - League Wallingford 5 League A A - Wallingford HCWallingford HC vs
Wallingford 5
Sat 05/12/20 15:30 Sat 05/12/20 15:30 - League Oxford 9 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Oxford 9
Sat 12/12/20 - Sat 12/12/20 - - League League vs
Sat 19/12/20 - Sat 19/12/20 - - Friendly Friendly vs
Sat 26/12/20 - Christmas vs
Christmas
Sat 02/01/21 - New Year vs
New Year
Sat 09/01/21 15:00 Sat 09/01/21 15:00 - League Bicester Dev League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Bicester Dev
Sat 16/01/21 - Sat 16/01/21 - - League MK Ronin League A A vs
MK Ronin
Sat 23/01/21 16:30 Sat 23/01/21 16:30 - League A&C 7 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
A&C 7
Sat 30/01/21 - Sat 30/01/21 - - League Banbury 5 League A A vs
Banbury 5
Sat 06/02/21 15:30 Sat 06/02/21 15:30 - League Thame Dev League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Thame Dev
Sat 13/02/21 16:30 Sat 13/02/21 16:30 - League Sonning 5 League A A - Sonning HCSonning HC vs
Sonning 5
Sat 20/02/21 - Sat 20/02/21 - - League LB Fledglings League A A vs
LB Fledglings
Sat 27/02/21 - Sat 27/02/21 - - League League vs
Sat 06/03/21 15:00 Sat 06/03/21 15:00 - League Sonning 6 League A A - Sonning HCSonning HC vs
Sonning 6
Sat 13/03/21 15:00 Sat 13/03/21 15:00 - League Wallingford 5 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Wallingford 5
Sat 20/03/21 13:00 Sat 20/03/21 13:00 - League Oxford 9 League A A - Oxford AcademyOxford Academy vs
Oxford 9
Sat 27/03/21 - Sat 27/03/21 - - League League vs
Sat 03/04/21 - Easter vs
Easter
Sat 10/04/21 - Sat 10/04/21 - - League League vs
Sat 17/04/21 - Sat 17/04/21 - - League League vs