Ladies 2nd XI - 2020-2021

Team Contacts

Lucy Carter's picture
Lucy Carter
Email: Contact

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competion Location Result
Sat 12/09/20 14:30 Sat 12/09/20 14:30 - Friendly Amers&Chalf 2 Friendly A A - A & W CollegeA & W College vs
Amers&Chalf 2
0:4
Sat 26/09/20 12:00 Sat 26/09/20 12:00 - League Staines 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Staines 1
1:6
Sat 03/10/20 14:00 Sat 03/10/20 14:00 - League PHC Chiswick 3 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
PHC Chiswick 3
1-2
Sat 10/10/20 13:45 Sat 10/10/20 13:45 - League Teddington 3 League A A - Teddington SchTeddington Sch vs
Teddington 3
1:1
Sat 17/10/20 10:15 Sat 17/10/20 10:15 - League Harrow 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Harrow 2
4-1
Sat 24/10/20 - vs
Sat 31/10/20 10:15 Sat 31/10/20 10:15 - League Hamp&West 4 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Hamp&West 4
Sat 07/11/20 13:00 Sat 07/11/20 13:00 - League Southgate 3 League A A - Southgate HCSouthgate HC vs
Southgate 3
Sat 14/11/20 13:45 Sat 14/11/20 13:45 - League Teddington 2 League A A - Teddington SchTeddington Sch vs
Teddington 2
Sat 21/11/20 11:45 Sat 21/11/20 11:45 - League Ashford 1 League A A - AshfordAshford vs
Ashford 1
Sat 28/11/20 12:00 Sat 28/11/20 12:00 - League West Hamp 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
West Hamp 2
Sat 05/12/20 11:30 Sat 05/12/20 11:30 - League WH & E 1 League A A - Southbury L CSouthbury L C vs
WH & E 1
Sat 12/12/20 13:00 Sat 12/12/20 13:00 - League Staines 1 League A A - StainesStaines vs
Staines 1
Sat 19/12/20 - vs
Sat 26/12/20 - Christmas vs
Christmas
Sat 02/01/21 - New Year vs
New Year
Sat 09/01/21 - Sat 09/01/21 - - League PHC Chiswick 3 League A A vs
PHC Chiswick 3
Sat 16/01/21 12:00 Sat 16/01/21 12:00 - League Teddington 3 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Teddington 3
Sat 23/01/21 - Sat 23/01/21 - - League Harrow 2 League A A vs
Harrow 2
Sat 30/01/21 - vs
Sat 06/02/21 - Sat 06/02/21 - - League Hamp&West 4 League A A vs
Hamp&West 4
Sat 13/02/21 - vs
Sat 20/02/21 12:00 Sat 20/02/21 12:00 - League Southgate 3 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Southgate 3
Sat 27/02/21 10:15 Sat 27/02/21 10:15 - League Teddington 2 League A A - EastcoteEastcote vs
Teddington 2
Sat 06/03/21 12:00 Sat 06/03/21 12:00 - League Ashford 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Ashford 1
Sat 13/03/21 12:00 Sat 13/03/21 12:00 - League West Hamp 2 League A A - Brent CrossBrent Cross vs
West Hamp 2
Sat 20/03/21 12:30 Sat 20/03/21 12:30 - League WH & E 1 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
WH & E 1
Sat 27/03/21 - Sat 27/03/21 - - League League vs
Sat 03/04/21 - Easter vs
Easter
Sat 10/04/21 - vs
Sat 17/04/21 - vs