Ladies 3rd XI - 2020-2021

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competion Location Result
Sat 12/09/20 13:30 Sat 12/09/20 13:30 - Friendly Amers&Chalf 3 Friendly H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Amers&Chalf 3
1:3
Sat 19/09/20 11:00 Sat 19/09/20 11:00 - Friendly OMT 1 Friendly A A - Merchant TaylorsMerchant Taylors vs
OMT 1
0-3
Sat 26/09/20 10:15 Sat 26/09/20 10:15 - League West Hamp 3 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
West Hamp 3
1:1
Sat 03/10/20 12:30 Sat 03/10/20 12:30 - League Hendon&MH 1 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Hendon&MH 1
0-1
Sat 10/10/20 12:00 Sat 10/10/20 12:00 - League Southgate 4 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Southgate 4
0:2
Sat 17/10/20 14:00 Sat 17/10/20 14:00 - League Ealing 1 League A A - St Augustine'sSt Augustine's vs
Ealing 1
1-2
Sat 24/10/20 12:00 Sat 24/10/20 12:00 - League Ashford 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Ashford 2
Sat 31/10/20 14:00 Sat 31/10/20 14:00 - League Hamp & West 6 League A A - UCSSGUCSSG vs
Hamp & West 6
Sat 07/11/20 13:00 Sat 07/11/20 13:00 - League Staines 2 League A A - StainesStaines vs
Staines 2
Sat 14/11/20 10:15 Sat 14/11/20 10:15 - League Teddington 4 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Teddington 4
Sat 21/11/20 12:00 Sat 21/11/20 12:00 - League OMT 1 League A A - Merchant TaylorsMerchant Taylors vs
OMT 1
Sat 28/11/20 12:00 Sat 28/11/20 12:00 - League West Hamp 4 League A A - Brent CrossBrent Cross vs
West Hamp 4
Sat 12/12/20 13:45 Sat 12/12/20 13:45 - League West Hamp 3 League A A - Brent CrossBrent Cross vs
West Hamp 3
Sat 19/12/20 - Sat 19/12/20 - - Friendly Friendly vs
Sat 26/12/20 - Christmas vs
Christmas
Sat 02/01/21 - New Year vs
New Year
Sat 09/01/21 - Sat 09/01/21 - - League Hendon&MH 1 League A A vs
Hendon&MH 1
Sat 16/01/21 - Sat 16/01/21 - - League Southgate 4 League A A vs
Southgate 4
Sat 23/01/21 12:00 Sat 23/01/21 12:00 - League Ealing 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Ealing 1
Sat 30/01/21 - Sat 30/01/21 - - League Ashford 2 League A A vs
Ashford 2
Sat 06/02/21 12:00 Sat 06/02/21 12:00 - League Hamp & West 6 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Hamp & West 6
Sat 13/02/21 - Sat 13/02/21 - - League League vs
Sat 20/02/21 15:30 Sat 20/02/21 15:30 - League Staines 2 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Staines 2
Sat 27/02/21 - Sat 27/02/21 - - League Teddington 4 League A A vs
Teddington 4
Sat 06/03/21 15:00 Sat 06/03/21 15:00 - League OMT 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
OMT 1
Sat 13/03/21 15:30 Sat 13/03/21 15:30 - League West Hamp 4 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
West Hamp 4
Sat 27/03/21 - Sat 27/03/21 - - League League vs
Sat 03/04/21 - Easter vs
Easter
Sat 10/04/21 - Sat 10/04/21 - - League League vs
Sat 17/04/21 - Sat 17/04/21 - - League League vs