Ladies 4th XI - 2020-2021

Team Contacts

Sharon Roberts's picture
Sharon Roberts
Email: Contact

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competion Location Result
Sat 12/09/20 12:00 Sat 12/09/20 12:00 - Friendly Amers&Chalf 4 Friendly H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Amers&Chalf 4
3:0
Sat 19/09/20 12:30 Sat 19/09/20 12:30 - Friendly OMT 2 Friendly A A - Merchant TaylorsMerchant Taylors vs
OMT 2
7-2
Sat 26/09/20 11:00 Sat 26/09/20 11:00 - League OMT 2 League A A - Merchant TaylorsMerchant Taylors vs
OMT 2
3:0
Sat 03/10/20 15:30 Sat 03/10/20 15:30 - League Harrow 3 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Harrow 3
6-0
Sat 10/10/20 15:15 Sat 10/10/20 15:15 - League Hendon&MH 2 League A A - Brent CrossBrent Cross vs
Hendon&MH 2
4:1
Sat 17/10/20 - Sat 17/10/20 - - League League vs
-
Sat 24/10/20 16:30 Sat 24/10/20 16:30 - League Southgate 5 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Southgate 5
Sat 31/10/20 09:45 Sat 31/10/20 09:45 - League Teddington 5 League A A - Teddington SchTeddington Sch vs
Teddington 5
Sat 07/11/20 10:15 Sat 07/11/20 10:15 - League West Hamp 5 League A A - Brent CrossBrent Cross vs
West Hamp 5
Sat 14/11/20 15:00 Sat 14/11/20 15:00 - League WH & E 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
WH & E 2
Sat 21/11/20 16:30 Sat 21/11/20 16:30 - League PHC Chiswick 5 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
PHC Chiswick 5
Sat 28/11/20 - Sat 28/11/20 - - League Hamp & West 7 League A A vs
Hamp & West 7
Sat 05/12/20 16:30 Sat 05/12/20 16:30 - League BA Hayes 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
BA Hayes 1
Sat 12/12/20 11:15 Sat 12/12/20 11:15 - League PHC Chiswick 4 League A A - Liverpool VictLiverpool Vict vs
PHC Chiswick 4
Sat 19/12/20 - Sat 19/12/20 - - Friendly Friendly vs
Sat 26/12/20 - Christmas vs
Christmas
Sat 02/01/21 - New Year vs
New Year
Sat 09/01/21 - Sat 09/01/21 - - League NPL 1 League A A vs
NPL 1
Sat 16/01/21 10:15 Sat 16/01/21 10:15 - League OMT 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
OMT 2
Sat 23/01/21 - Sat 23/01/21 - - League Harrow 3 League A A vs
Harrow 3
Sat 30/01/21 15:00 Sat 30/01/21 15:00 - League Hendon&MH 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Hendon&MH 2
Sat 06/02/21 - Sat 06/02/21 - - League Hamp & West 7 League vs
Hamp & West 7
Sat 13/02/21 - Sat 13/02/21 - - League Southgate 5 League A A vs
Southgate 5
Sat 20/02/21 10:15 Sat 20/02/21 10:15 - League Teddington 5 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Teddington 5
Sat 27/02/21 10:15 Sat 27/02/21 10:15 - League West Hamp 5 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
West Hamp 5
Sat 06/03/21 - Sat 06/03/21 - - League WH & E 2 League A A vs
WH & E 2
Sat 13/03/21 - Sat 13/03/21 - - League PHC Chiswick 5 League A A vs
PHC Chiswick 5
Sat 20/03/21 14:00 Sat 20/03/21 14:00 - League Hamp & West 7 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Hamp & West 7
Sat 27/03/21 - Sat 27/03/21 - - League BA Hayes 1 League A A vs
BA Hayes 1
Sat 03/04/21 - Easter vs
Easter
Sat 10/04/21 15:00 Sat 10/04/21 15:00 - League PHC Chiswick 4 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
PHC Chiswick 4
Sat 17/04/21 15:00 Sat 17/04/21 15:00 - League NPL 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
NPL 1