Mens 5th XI - 2020-2021

Team Contacts

Colin Barber's picture
Colin Barber
Email: Contact

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competion Location Result
Sat 22/08/20 - Sat 22/08/20 - - Friendly Friendly vs
-
Sat 29/08/20 - Sat 29/08/20 - - Friendly Friendly vs
-
Sat 05/09/20 - Sat 05/09/20 - - Friendly Club Weekend Friendly vs
Club Weekend
-
Sat 12/09/20 16:30 Sat 12/09/20 16:30 - Friendly Mens 4s Friendly A A - EastcoteEastcote vs
Mens 4s
2-0
Sat 19/09/20 13:30 Sat 19/09/20 13:30 - Friendly NPL 1 Friendly A A - St Mary's CollegeSt Mary's College vs
NPL 1
3-3
Sat 26/09/20 12:00 Sat 26/09/20 12:00 - League Abingdon 2 League A A - Tilsley ParkTilsley Park vs
Abingdon 2
1:6
Sat 03/10/20 16:30 Sat 03/10/20 16:30 - League Tring 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Tring 1
4-4
Sat 10/10/20 - Sat 10/10/20 - - League League vs
-
Sat 17/10/20 16:30 Sat 17/10/20 16:30 - League Wycombe 3 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Wycombe 3
3-3
Sat 24/10/20 13:45 Sat 24/10/20 13:45 - League Reading Rascals League A A - Reading HCReading HC vs
Reading Rascals
Sat 31/10/20 16:30 Sat 31/10/20 16:30 - League A&C 4 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
A&C 4
Sat 07/11/20 15:30 Sat 07/11/20 15:30 - League Thame 2 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Thame 2
Sat 14/11/20 14:00 Sat 14/11/20 14:00 - League Newbury & Thatm 5 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Newbury & Thatm 5
Sat 21/11/20 10:00 Sat 21/11/20 10:00 - League Sonning 4 League A A - Sonning HCSonning HC vs
Sonning 4
Sat 28/11/20 15:30 Sat 28/11/20 15:30 - League Maidenhead Mages League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Maidenhead Mages
Sat 05/12/20 14:00 Sat 05/12/20 14:00 - League Aylesbury 3 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Aylesbury 3
Sat 12/12/20 - Sat 12/12/20 - - Friendly Friendly vs
Sat 19/12/20 - Sat 19/12/20 - - Friendly Friendly vs
Sat 26/12/20 - Christmas vs
Christmas
Sat 02/01/21 - New Year vs
New Year
Sat 09/01/21 15:30 Sat 09/01/21 15:30 - League Abingdon 2 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Abingdon 2
Sat 16/01/21 - Sat 16/01/21 - - League Tring 1 League A A vs
Tring 1
Sat 23/01/21 - Sat 23/01/21 - - League League vs
Sat 30/01/21 12:00 Sat 30/01/21 12:00 - League Wycombe 3 League A A - Wycombe High SchWycombe High Sch vs
Wycombe 3
Sat 06/02/21 14:00 Sat 06/02/21 14:00 - League Reading Rascals League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Reading Rascals
Sat 13/02/21 - Sat 13/02/21 - - League A&C 4 League A A - A & W CollegeA & W College vs
A&C 4
Sat 20/02/21 14:30 Sat 20/02/21 14:30 - League Thame 2 League A A - Thame LCThame LC vs
Thame 2
Sat 27/02/21 11:00 Sat 27/02/21 11:00 - League Newbury & Thatm 5 League A A - HenwickHenwick vs
Newbury & Thatm 5
Sat 06/03/21 14:00 Sat 06/03/21 14:00 - League Sonning 4 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Sonning 4
Sat 13/03/21 - Sat 13/03/21 - - League Maidenhead Mages League A A vs
Maidenhead Mages
Sat 20/03/21 15:00 Sat 20/03/21 15:00 - League Aylesbury 3 League A A - HaltonHalton vs
Aylesbury 3
Sat 27/03/21 - Sat 27/03/21 - - League League vs
Sat 03/04/21 - Easter vs
Easter
Sat 10/04/21 - Sat 10/04/21 - - League League vs
Sat 17/04/21 - Sat 17/04/21 - - League League vs