Mens 6th XI - 2020-2021

Team Contacts

Thumb
Anthony Mullins
Email: Contact

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competion Location Result
Sat 22/08/20 - Sat 22/08/20 - - Friendly Friendly vs
-
Sat 29/08/20 - Sat 29/08/20 - - Friendly Friendly vs
-
Sat 05/09/20 - Sat 05/09/20 - - Friendly Club Weekend Friendly vs
Club Weekend
-
Sat 19/09/20 15:00 Sat 19/09/20 15:00 - Friendly MK Samurai Friendly H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
MK Samurai
2-10
Sat 26/09/20 16:30 Sat 26/09/20 16:30 - League Marlow 6 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Marlow 6
1:2
Sat 03/10/20 16:30 Sat 03/10/20 16:30 - League A&C 6 League A A - A & W CollegeA & W College vs
A&C 6
Sat 10/10/20 15:00 Sat 10/10/20 15:00 - League OMT Demons League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
OMT Demons
Sat 17/10/20 - Sat 17/10/20 - - League Harrow 2 League A A vs
Harrow 2
Sat 24/10/20 10:15 Sat 24/10/20 10:15 - League Maidenhead Mons League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Maidenhead Mons
Sat 31/10/20 - Sat 31/10/20 - - League Slough Despondents League A A vs
Slough Despondents
Sat 07/11/20 12:00 Sat 07/11/20 12:00 - League Wootton Wandrs 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Wootton Wandrs 2
Sat 14/11/20 - Sat 14/11/20 - - League League vs
Sat 21/11/20 - Sat 21/11/20 - - League Aylesbury TDev League A A vs
Aylesbury TDev
Sat 28/11/20 16:30 Sat 28/11/20 16:30 - League Wycombe 6 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Wycombe 6
Sat 05/12/20 - Sat 05/12/20 - - League Staines 4 League A A vs
Staines 4
Sat 12/12/20 - Sat 12/12/20 - - Friendly Friendly vs
Sat 19/12/20 - Sat 19/12/20 - - Friendly Friendly vs
Sat 26/12/20 - Christmas vs
Christmas
Sat 02/01/21 - New Year vs
New Year
Sat 09/01/21 - Sat 09/01/21 - - League Marlow 6 League A A vs
Marlow 6
Sat 16/01/21 15:00 Sat 16/01/21 15:00 - League A&C 6 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
A&C 6
Sat 23/01/21 - Sat 23/01/21 - - League OMT Demons League A A vs
OMT Demons
Sat 30/01/21 14:00 Sat 30/01/21 14:00 - League Harrow 2 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Harrow 2
Sat 06/02/21 - Sat 06/02/21 - - League Maidenhead Mons League A A vs
Maidenhead Mons
Sat 13/02/21 10:15 Sat 13/02/21 10:15 - League Slough Despondents League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Slough Despondents
Sat 20/02/21 - Sat 20/02/21 - - League Wootton Wandrs 2 League A A vs
Wootton Wandrs 2
Sat 27/02/21 - Sat 27/02/21 - - League League vs
Sat 06/03/21 15:30 Sat 06/03/21 15:30 - League Aylesbury TDev League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Aylesbury TDev
Sat 13/03/21 - Sat 13/03/21 - - League Wycombe 6 League A A vs
Wycombe 6
Sat 20/03/21 16:30 Sat 20/03/21 16:30 - League Staines 4 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Staines 4
Sat 27/03/21 - Sat 27/03/21 - - League League vs
Sat 03/04/21 - Easter vs
Easter
Sat 10/04/21 - Sat 10/04/21 - - League League vs
Sat 17/04/21 - Sat 17/04/21 - - League League vs