U16 Boys Dev - 2020-2021

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competion Location Result
Sun 04/10/20 14:30 Sun 04/10/20 14:30 - League Southgate League A A - Southgate HCSouthgate HC vs
Southgate
3-6
Sun 18/10/20 13:30 Sun 18/10/20 13:30 - League Harrow League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Harrow
9-4
Sun 01/11/20 14:30 Sun 01/11/20 14:30 - Friendly Slough Friendly A A - Slough HCSlough HC vs
Slough
3:6
Sun 08/11/20 13:45 Sun 08/11/20 13:45 - Friendly OMT Friendly A A - Merchant TaylorsMerchant Taylors vs
OMT
P:P
Sun 15/11/20 - Sun 15/11/20 - - League Harrow League A A vs
Harrow
P:P
Sun 13/12/20 13:00 Sun 13/12/20 13:00 - League St. Albans League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
St. Albans
Sun 24/01/21 - Sun 24/01/21 - - League Ealing League A A vs
Ealing
Sun 07/02/21 12:00 Sun 07/02/21 12:00 - League Ealing League H H vs
Ealing
Sun 07/03/21 13:30 Sun 07/03/21 13:30 - League Southgate League H H vs
Southgate
Sun 21/03/21 - Sun 21/03/21 - - League St. Albans League A A vs
St. Albans