Fixtures

Monday - 27 June 2022

Sum Mixed V
Tarts
Tarts
A A -Slough HC 20:15League

Wednesday - 29 June 2022

Ladies C V
West Herts B
West Herts B
H H -Merchant Taylors 19:30League

Thursday - 30 June 2022

Ladies A V
Harrow
Harrow
H H -Merchant Taylors 19:30League

Monday - 04 July 2022

Sum Mixed V
Slough LHC
Slough LHC
A A -Slough HC 19:15League
Sum Mens B V
West Herts Dev
West Herts Development
A A -Merchant Taylors 19:30League

Tuesday - 05 July 2022

Ladies C V
Rickmansworth
Rickmansworth
H H -Merchant Taylors 19:30League

Wednesday - 06 July 2022

Ladies A V
West Herts B
West Herts B
H H -Merchant Taylors 19:30League

Thursday - 07 July 2022

Ladies B V
Berkhampstead
Berkhampstead
H H -Merchant Taylors 19:30League

Monday - 11 July 2022

Sum Mixed V
Slough UHC
Slough UHC
A A -Slough HC 19:15League

Wednesday - 13 July 2022

Sum Mens Dev V
Harrow
Harrow
H H -Merchant Taylors 19:30League

Sunday - 17 July 2022

Sum Mens 1 V
Wycombe
Wycombe
A A -Merchant Taylors 19:30League

Monday - 18 July 2022

Sum Mixed V
Windsor 2
Windsor 2
A A -Slough HC 19:15League

Monday - 25 July 2022

Sum Mixed V
Spillage
Spillage
A A -Slough HC 20:30League

Saturday - 10 September 2022

Ladies 1s V
Wycombe 1
Wycombe 1
H H -Eastcote 10:00Friendly
Ladies 1s V
Harrow 1
Harrow 1
H H -Eastcote 12:00Friendly