Ladies 5th XI - 2020-2021

Team Contacts

Thumb
Jeanette Taylor
Email: Contact

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competion Location Result
Sat 12/09/20 10:15 Sat 12/09/20 10:15 - Friendly Amers&Chalf 5 Friendly H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Amers&Chalf 5
3:3
Sat 19/09/20 14:00 Sat 19/09/20 14:00 - Friendly OMT 3 Friendly A A - Merchant TaylorsMerchant Taylors vs
OMT 3
2-1
Sat 26/09/20 16:00 Sat 26/09/20 16:00 - League PHC Chiswick 6 League A A - Liverpool VictLiverpool Vict vs
PHC Chiswick 6
0:0
Sat 03/10/20 17:00 Sat 03/10/20 17:00 - Friendly Ashford 4 Friendly A A - AshfordAshford vs
Ashford 4
1-3
Sat 10/10/20 15:30 Sat 10/10/20 15:30 - League Staines 3 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Staines 3
0:0
Sat 17/10/20 10:15 Sat 17/10/20 10:15 - League West Hamp 6 League A A - Brent CrossBrent Cross vs
West Hamp 6
3-1
Sat 24/10/20 10:30 Sat 24/10/20 10:30 - League Old Uxonians League A A - BrunelBrunel vs
Old Uxonians
1:7
Sat 31/10/20 10:00 Sat 31/10/20 10:00 - League Ashford 3 League A A - AshfordAshford vs
Ashford 3
0:14
Sat 07/11/20 14:00 Sat 07/11/20 14:00 - League Ealing 3 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Ealing 3
P:P
Sat 14/11/20 16:30 Sat 14/11/20 16:30 - League Teddington 6 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Teddington 6
P:P
Sat 21/11/20 14:00 Sat 21/11/20 14:00 - League OMT 3 League A A - Merchant TaylorsMerchant Taylors vs
OMT 3
P:P
Sat 28/11/20 10:15 Sat 28/11/20 10:15 - League Teddington 7 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Teddington 7
P:P
Sat 05/12/20 10:30 Sat 05/12/20 10:30 - League Imperial Medics League A A - HarlingtonHarlington vs
Imperial Medics
C-C
Sat 12/12/20 16:30 Sat 12/12/20 16:30 - League PHC Chiswick 6 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
PHC Chiswick 6
1:0
Sat 19/12/20 00:00 Sat 19/12/20 00:00 - Friendly Friendly vs
-
Sat 26/12/20 00:00 Christmas vs
Christmas
-
Sat 02/01/21 00:00 New Year vs
New Year
-
Sat 09/01/21 16:30 Sat 09/01/21 16:30 - League Ashford 4 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Ashford 4
P:P
Sat 16/01/21 11:30 Sat 16/01/21 11:30 - League Staines 3 League A A - StainesStaines vs
Staines 3
P:P
Sat 23/01/21 10:15 Sat 23/01/21 10:15 - League West Hamp 6 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
West Hamp 6
P:P
Sat 30/01/21 16:30 Sat 30/01/21 16:30 - League Old Uxonians League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Old Uxonians
P:P
Sat 06/02/21 10:15 Sat 06/02/21 10:15 - League Ashford 3 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Ashford 3
P:P
Sat 13/02/21 00:00 Sat 13/02/21 00:00 - League League vs
-
Sat 20/02/21 00:00 Sat 20/02/21 00:00 - League Ealing 3 League A A vs
Ealing 3
-
Sat 27/02/21 00:00 Sat 27/02/21 00:00 - League Teddington 6 League A A vs
Teddington 6
-
Sat 06/03/21 16:30 Sat 06/03/21 16:30 - League OMT 3 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
OMT 3
-
Sat 13/03/21 00:00 Sat 13/03/21 00:00 - League Teddington 7 League A A vs
Teddington 7
-
Sat 20/03/21 15:30 Sat 20/03/21 15:30 - League Imperial Medics League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Imperial Medics
-
Sat 27/03/21 00:00 Sat 27/03/21 00:00 - League League vs
-
Sat 03/04/21 00:00 Easter vs
Easter
-
Sat 10/04/21 00:00 Sat 10/04/21 00:00 - League League vs
-
Sat 18/09/21 00:00 Sat 18/09/21 00:00 - Friendly OMT 3 Friendly A A - Merchant TaylorsMerchant Taylors vs
OMT 3