Mixed - 2020-2021

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competion Location Result
Sun 15/11/20 13:30 Sun 15/11/20 13:30 - Cup Londonedmixed Cup H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Londonedmixed
P:P
Wed 28/04/21 20:30 Wed 28/04/21 20:30 - Festival Windsor Festival H H - Slough HCSlough HC vs
Windsor
-
Wed 05/05/21 19:15 Wed 05/05/21 19:15 - Festival Staines Festival H H - Slough HCSlough HC vs
Staines
-
Tue 11/05/21 19:15 Tue 11/05/21 19:15 - Festival Tarts Festival H H - Slough HCSlough HC vs
Tarts
3:0
Wed 19/05/21 20:15 Wed 19/05/21 20:15 - Festival Sluffs Festival H H - Slough HCSlough HC vs
Sluffs
2:0
Tue 25/05/21 19:15 Tue 25/05/21 19:15 - Festival Maidenhead Festival H H - Slough HCSlough HC vs
Maidenhead
8:3
Thu 03/06/21 20:15 Thu 03/06/21 20:15 - Festival LHC Festival H H - Slough HCSlough HC vs
LHC
2:1
Tue 08/06/21 20:30 Tue 08/06/21 20:30 - Festival Eton Beaks Festival H H - Slough HCSlough HC vs
Eton Beaks
?-?
Wed 16/06/21 20:15 Wed 16/06/21 20:15 - Festival Slough Festival H H - Slough HCSlough HC vs
Slough
4-0
Thu 24/06/21 19:15 Thu 24/06/21 19:15 - Friendly Biscuits Friendly A A - Slough HCSlough HC vs
Biscuits
-
Tue 29/06/21 20:15 Tue 29/06/21 20:15 - Festival UHC Festival H H - Slough HCSlough HC vs
UHC
-
Tue 06/07/21 20:15 Tue 06/07/21 20:15 - Festival Windsor 2 Festival H H - Slough HCSlough HC vs
Windsor 2
Tue 13/07/21 20:15 Tue 13/07/21 20:15 - Festival SHC Festival H H - Slough HCSlough HC vs
SHC
Tue 20/07/21 20:15 Tue 20/07/21 20:15 - Festival Marlow Festival H H - Slough HCSlough HC vs
Marlow