Ladies 2nd XI - 2021-2022

Team Contacts

Thumb
Jane Antony
Email: Contact

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competion Location Result
Sat 11/09/21 13:00 Sat 11/09/21 13:00 - Friendly OMT 2 Friendly A A - Merchant TaylorsMerchant Taylors vs
OMT 2
-
Sat 25/09/21 12:00 Sat 25/09/21 12:00 - League Wapping 4 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Wapping 4
2:1
Sat 02/10/21 11:30 Sat 02/10/21 11:30 - League Barnes 3 League A A - Dukes MeadowDukes Meadow vs
Barnes 3
0:8
Sat 09/10/21 15:30 Sat 09/10/21 15:30 - League Harrow 2 League A A - JLS AstroJLS Astro vs
Harrow 2
C-C
Sat 16/10/21 12:00 Sat 16/10/21 12:00 - League H&W 5 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
H&W 5
5:3
Sat 23/10/21 13:30 Sat 23/10/21 13:30 - Friendly L Interclub Friendly H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
L Interclub
-
Sat 30/10/21 12:00 Sat 30/10/21 12:00 - League WH & E 1 League A A - Southbury L CSouthbury L C vs
WH & E 1
1:1
Sat 06/11/21 12:00 Sat 06/11/21 12:00 - League Teddington 4 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Teddington 4
4:1
Sat 13/11/21 12:00 Sat 13/11/21 12:00 - League West Hamp 3 League A A - Brent CrossBrent Cross vs
West Hamp 3
2:2
Sat 20/11/21 12:00 Sat 20/11/21 12:00 - League East London 5 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
East London 5
2:1
Sat 27/11/21 12:30 Sat 27/11/21 12:30 - League OMT 1 League A A - Merchant TaylorsMerchant Taylors vs
OMT 1
1:2
Sat 04/12/21 12:00 Sat 04/12/21 12:00 - League Richmond 3 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Richmond 3
4:3
Sat 11/12/21 00:00 Sat 11/12/21 00:00 - League League vs
-:-
Sat 18/12/21 00:00 Sat 18/12/21 00:00 - Friendly Friendly vs
-:-
Sat 25/12/21 00:00 Christmas vs
Christmas
-:-
Sat 01/01/22 00:00 New Year vs
New Year
-:-
Sat 08/01/22 13:30 Sat 08/01/22 13:30 - Friendly Staines 1 Friendly H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Staines 1
1-7
Sat 15/01/22 11:00 Sat 15/01/22 11:00 - Friendly Training Session Friendly H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Training Session
-:-
Sat 22/01/22 11:30 Sat 22/01/22 11:30 - League Wapping 4 League A A - Lee Valley H&TCLee Valley H&TC vs
Wapping 4
2:0
Sat 29/01/22 12:00 Sat 29/01/22 12:00 - League Barnes 3 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Barnes 3
1:4
Sat 05/02/22 00:00 vs
-:-
Sat 12/02/22 15:30 Sat 12/02/22 15:30 - League H&W 5 League A A - Paddington RecPaddington Rec vs
H&W 5
1:1
Sat 19/02/22 00:00 Sat 19/02/22 00:00 - League League vs
-
Sat 26/02/22 12:00 Sat 26/02/22 12:00 - League WH & E 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
WH & E 1
2:1
Sat 05/03/22 13:30 Sat 05/03/22 13:30 - League Teddington 4 League A A - Teddington SchTeddington Sch vs
Teddington 4
1:0
Sat 12/03/22 12:00 Sat 12/03/22 12:00 - League West Hamp 3 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
West Hamp 3
4:1
Sat 19/03/22 10:00 Sat 19/03/22 10:00 - League East London 5 League A A - Mile End StdMile End Std vs
East London 5
4:2
Sat 26/03/22 12:00 Sat 26/03/22 12:00 - League OMT 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
OMT 1
1:1
Sat 02/04/22 12:30 Sat 02/04/22 12:30 - League Richmond 3 League A A - Quintin HoggQuintin Hogg vs
Richmond 3
1:2
Sat 09/04/22 00:00 Sat 09/04/22 00:00 - League League vs
-:-
Sat 16/04/22 00:00 Easter vs
Easter
-