Ladies 3rd XI - 2021-2022

Team Contacts

Thumb
Claire Carter
Email: Contact

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competion Location Result
Sat 11/09/21 12:00 Sat 11/09/21 12:00 - Friendly A&C 3 Friendly H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
A&C 3
2-6
Sat 18/09/21 12:00 Sat 18/09/21 12:00 - Friendly West Herts 3 Friendly A A - New FieldNew Field vs
West Herts 3
2-0
Sat 25/09/21 12:00 Sat 25/09/21 12:00 - League Southgate 4 League A A - Southgate HCSouthgate HC vs
Southgate 4
1:5
Sat 02/10/21 14:00 Sat 02/10/21 14:00 - League West Herts 3 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
West Herts 3
1:4
Sat 09/10/21 13:15 Sat 09/10/21 13:15 - League Ealing 2 League A A - St Augustine'sSt Augustine's vs
Ealing 2
C-C
Sat 16/10/21 14:45 Sat 16/10/21 14:45 - League H&W 6 League A A - UCS SGUCS SG vs
H&W 6
5:4
Sat 23/10/21 13:30 Sat 23/10/21 13:30 - Friendly L Interclub Friendly H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
L Interclub
-
Sat 30/10/21 15:00 Sat 30/10/21 15:00 - League PHC Chiswick 4 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
PHC Chiswick 4
2:0
Sat 06/11/21 00:00 vs
-
Sat 13/11/21 10:15 Sat 13/11/21 10:15 - League West Hamp 4 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
West Hamp 4
0:1
Sat 20/11/21 13:15 Sat 20/11/21 13:15 - League Ealing 1 League A A - St Augustine'sSt Augustine's vs
Ealing 1
1:1
Sat 27/11/21 15:00 Sat 27/11/21 15:00 - League East London 6 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
East London 6
4:1
Sat 04/12/21 10:30 Sat 04/12/21 10:30 - League Hendon&MH 1 League A A - Ashmole AcademyAshmole Academy vs
Hendon&MH 1
1:1
Sat 11/12/21 15:30 Sat 11/12/21 15:30 - League Richmond 4 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Richmond 4
2:1
Sat 18/12/21 00:00 Sat 18/12/21 00:00 - Friendly Friendly vs
-:-
Sat 25/12/21 00:00 Christmas vs
Christmas
-:-
Sat 01/01/22 00:00 New Year vs
New Year
-:-
Sat 08/01/22 10:00 Sat 08/01/22 10:00 - Friendly A&C 3 Friendly A A - A&C HCA&C HC vs
A&C 3
0-1
Sat 15/01/22 10:15 Sat 15/01/22 10:15 - Friendly Ladies 4s Friendly H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Ladies 4s
?:?
Sat 22/01/22 16:30 Sat 22/01/22 16:30 - League Southgate 4 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Southgate 4
4:3
Sat 29/01/22 15:00 Sat 29/01/22 15:00 - League West Herts 3 League A A - New FieldNew Field vs
West Herts 3
2:0
Sat 12/02/22 12:30 Sat 12/02/22 12:30 - League H&W 6 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
H&W 6
1:2
Sat 19/02/22 00:00 Sat 19/02/22 00:00 - League League vs
-
Sat 26/02/22 14:30 Sat 26/02/22 14:30 - League PHC Chiswick 4 League A A - Liverpool VictLiverpool Vict vs
PHC Chiswick 4
3:2
Sat 05/03/22 00:00 Sat 05/03/22 00:00 - League League vs
-
Sat 12/03/22 13:45 Sat 12/03/22 13:45 - League West Hamp 4 League A A - Brent CrossBrent Cross vs
West Hamp 4
1:1
Sat 19/03/22 10:15 Sat 19/03/22 10:15 - League Ealing 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Ealing 1
7:1
Sat 26/03/22 14:30 Sat 26/03/22 14:30 - League East London 6 League A A - Mile End StdMile End Std vs
East London 6
C:C
Sat 02/04/22 10:15 Sat 02/04/22 10:15 - League Hendon&MH 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Hendon&MH 1
0:0
Sat 09/04/22 10:45 Sat 09/04/22 10:45 - League Richmond 4 League A A - Quintin HoggQuintin Hogg vs
Richmond 4
4:1
Sat 16/04/22 00:00 Easter vs
Easter
-
Sat 23/04/22 11:30 Sat 23/04/22 11:30 - League East London 6 League A A - Mile End StdMile End Std vs
East London 6
2:9