Ladies 4th XI - 2021-2022

Team Contacts

Sharon Roberts's picture
Sharon Roberts
Email: Contact

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competion Location Result
Sat 11/09/21 10:15 Sat 11/09/21 10:15 - Friendly A&C 4 Friendly H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
A&C 4
0-5
Sat 18/09/21 12:00 Sat 18/09/21 12:00 - Friendly West Herts 4 Friendly H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
West Herts 4
5-1
Sat 25/09/21 15:30 Sat 25/09/21 15:30 - League Southgate 5 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
Southgate 5
P:P
Sat 02/10/21 17:00 Sat 02/10/21 17:00 - League Hamp & West 7 League A A - Paddington RecPaddington Rec vs
Hamp & West 7
0:0
Sat 09/10/21 00:00 Sat 09/10/21 00:00 - League League vs
-
Sat 16/10/21 16:30 Sat 16/10/21 16:30 - League West Hamp 5 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
West Hamp 5
0:1
Sun 17/10/21 14:45 Sun 17/10/21 14:45 - League Southgate 5 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Southgate 5
1:1
Sat 23/10/21 13:30 Sat 23/10/21 13:30 - Friendly L Interclub Friendly H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
L Interclub
-
Sat 30/10/21 13:00 Sat 30/10/21 13:00 - League OMT 2 League A A - Merchant TaylorsMerchant Taylors vs
OMT 2
2:2
Sat 06/11/21 16:30 Sat 06/11/21 16:30 - League Imperial Medics League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Imperial Medics
10:0
Sat 13/11/21 10:30 Sat 13/11/21 10:30 - League Old Uxonians 1 League A A - BrunelBrunel vs
Old Uxonians 1
4:1
Sat 20/11/21 15:00 Sat 20/11/21 15:00 - League West Herts 4 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
West Herts 4
2:1
Sat 27/11/21 15:30 Sat 27/11/21 15:30 - League Harrow 2 League A A - JLS AstroJLS Astro vs
Harrow 2
1:0
Sat 04/12/21 16:30 Sat 04/12/21 16:30 - League Hendon&MH 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Hendon&MH 2
2:0
Sat 11/12/21 12:00 Sat 11/12/21 12:00 - League WH & E 2 League A A - Southbury L CSouthbury L C vs
WH & E 2
4:1
Sat 18/12/21 00:00 Sat 18/12/21 00:00 - Friendly Friendly vs
-:-
Sat 25/12/21 00:00 Christmas vs
Christmas
-:-
Sat 01/01/22 00:00 New Year vs
New Year
-:-
Sat 08/01/22 12:00 Sat 08/01/22 12:00 - Friendly A&C 4 Friendly H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
A&C 4
1-4
Sat 22/01/22 15:00 Sat 22/01/22 15:00 - League Southgate 5 League A A - Southgate HCSouthgate HC vs
Southgate 5
1:2
Sat 29/01/22 16:30 Sat 29/01/22 16:30 - League Hamp & West 7 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Hamp & West 7
3:4
Sat 05/02/22 00:00 Sat 05/02/22 00:00 - League League vs
-:-
Sat 12/02/22 12:00 Sat 12/02/22 12:00 - League West Hamp 5 League A A - Brent CrossBrent Cross vs
West Hamp 5
0:3
Sat 19/02/22 00:00 Sat 19/02/22 00:00 - League League vs
-
Sat 26/02/22 16:30 Sat 26/02/22 16:30 - League OMT 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
OMT 2
A:A
Sat 05/03/22 10:00 Sat 05/03/22 10:00 - League Imperial Medics League A A - HarlingtonHarlington vs
Imperial Medics
2:2
Sat 12/03/22 16:30 Sat 12/03/22 16:30 - League Old Uxonians 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Old Uxonians 1
4:1
Sat 19/03/22 13:30 Sat 19/03/22 13:30 - League West Herts 4 League A A - St Michaels HSSt Michaels HS vs
West Herts 4
1:4
Sun 20/03/22 13:15 Sun 20/03/22 13:15 - League OMT 2 League H H - BrunelBrunel vs
OMT 2
2:2
Sat 26/03/22 16:30 Sat 26/03/22 16:30 - League Harrow 3 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Harrow 3
3:1
Sat 02/04/22 10:30 Sat 02/04/22 10:30 - League Hendon&MH 2 League A A - Ashmole AcademyAshmole Academy vs
Hendon&MH 2
3:0
Sat 09/04/22 15:00 Sat 09/04/22 15:00 - League WH & E 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
WH & E 2
1:0
Sat 16/04/22 00:00 Easter vs
Easter
-