Mens 1st XI - 2021-2022

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competion Location Result
Sat 04/09/21 14:30 Sat 04/09/21 14:30 - Friendly Wycombe 1 Friendly A A - Bisham AbbeyBisham Abbey vs
Wycombe 1
3-0
Sat 11/09/21 12:00 Sat 11/09/21 12:00 - Friendly OMT 1 Friendly A A - Merchant TaylorsMerchant Taylors vs
OMT 1
1-3
Sat 18/09/21 13:30 Sat 18/09/21 13:30 - Friendly West Herts 2 Friendly H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
West Herts 2
3-0
Sat 25/09/21 12:00 Sat 25/09/21 12:00 - League South Berkshire 1 League A A - Cantley ParkCantley Park vs
South Berkshire 1
3:5
Sat 02/10/21 13:30 Sat 02/10/21 13:30 - League A&C 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
A&C 1
3:3
Sat 09/10/21 13:30 Sat 09/10/21 13:30 - League Witney 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Witney 1
3:1
Sat 16/10/21 13:30 Sat 16/10/21 13:30 - League Basingstoke 1 League A A - Basingstoke HCBasingstoke HC vs
Basingstoke 1
1:1
Sat 23/10/21 00:00 Sat 23/10/21 00:00 - League League vs
-
Sat 30/10/21 13:30 Sat 30/10/21 13:30 - League Fareham 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Fareham 2
4:2
Sat 06/11/21 15:00 Sat 06/11/21 15:00 - League Marlow 1 League A A - Marlow SCMarlow SC vs
Marlow 1
0:1
Sat 13/11/21 13:30 Sat 13/11/21 13:30 - League Newbury&Thtm 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Newbury&Thtm 1
1:1
Sat 20/11/21 13:15 Sat 20/11/21 13:15 - League Havant 2 League A A - Havant HCHavant HC vs
Havant 2
4:3
Sat 27/11/21 13:30 Sat 27/11/21 13:30 - League Oxford Uni 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Oxford Uni 2
3:3
Sat 04/12/21 13:00 Sat 04/12/21 13:00 - League Oxford Hawks 2 League A A - Banbury RdBanbury Rd vs
Oxford Hawks 2
Sat 11/12/21 13:30 Sat 11/12/21 13:30 - League Reading 2A League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Reading 2A
Sat 18/12/21 00:00 Sat 18/12/21 00:00 - Friendly Friendly vs
Sat 25/12/21 00:00 Christmas vs
Christmas
Sat 01/01/22 00:00 New Year vs
New Year
Sat 08/01/22 00:00 Sat 08/01/22 00:00 - League League vs
Sat 15/01/22 13:30 Sat 15/01/22 13:30 - League South Berkshire 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
South Berkshire 1
Sat 22/01/22 00:00 Sat 22/01/22 00:00 - League A&C 1 League A A vs
A&C 1
Sat 29/01/22 12:30 Sat 29/01/22 12:30 - League Witney 1 League A A - Wood Green SchWood Green Sch vs
Witney 1
Sat 05/02/22 13:30 Sat 05/02/22 13:30 - League Basingstoke 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Basingstoke 1
Sat 12/02/22 13:30 Sat 12/02/22 13:30 - League Fareham 2 League A A - Henry Cort CSHenry Cort CS vs
Fareham 2
Sat 19/02/22 00:00 Sat 19/02/22 00:00 - League League vs
Sat 26/02/22 13:30 Sat 26/02/22 13:30 - League Marlow 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Marlow 1
Sat 05/03/22 12:30 Sat 05/03/22 12:30 - League Newbury&Thtm 1 League A A - HenwickHenwick vs
Newbury&Thtm 1
Sat 12/03/22 13:30 Sat 12/03/22 13:30 - League Havant 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Havant 2
Sat 19/03/22 14:30 Sat 19/03/22 14:30 - League Oxford Uni 2 League A A - Iffley RoadIffley Road vs
Oxford Uni 2
Sat 26/03/22 13:30 Sat 26/03/22 13:30 - League Oxford Hawks 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Oxford Hawks 2
Sat 02/04/22 11:30 Sat 02/04/22 11:30 - League Reading 2A League A A - Reading HCReading HC vs
Reading 2A
Sat 16/04/22 00:00 Easter vs
Easter