Mens 2nd XI - 2021-2022

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competion Location Result
Sat 11/09/21 14:15 Sat 11/09/21 14:15 - Friendly Harrow 1 Friendly A A - JLS AstroJLS Astro vs
Harrow 1
4-9
Sat 18/09/21 11:30 Sat 18/09/21 11:30 - Friendly Indian Gym 2 Friendly A A - Indian Gym HCIndian Gym HC vs
Indian Gym 2
4-7
Sat 25/09/21 13:30 Sat 25/09/21 13:30 - League Sonning 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Sonning 2
2:2
Sat 02/10/21 13:00 Sat 02/10/21 13:00 - League A&C 2 League A A - A&C HCA&C HC vs
A&C 2
2:5
Sat 09/10/21 13:00 Sat 09/10/21 13:00 - League Bicester 1 League A A - Cooper SchoolCooper School vs
Bicester 1
0:3
Sat 16/10/21 13:30 Sat 16/10/21 13:30 - League P&R 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
P&R 1
3:4
Sat 23/10/21 13:30 Sat 23/10/21 13:30 - Cup Aylesbury 1 Cup A A - HaltonHalton vs
Aylesbury 1
-
Sat 23/10/21 00:00 Sat 23/10/21 00:00 - League League vs
-
Sat 30/10/21 12:30 Sat 30/10/21 12:30 - League Newbury&Thtm 2 League A A - HenwickHenwick vs
Newbury&Thtm 2
2:0
Sat 06/11/21 13:30 Sat 06/11/21 13:30 - League Oxford Uni 3 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Oxford Uni 3
2:2
Sat 13/11/21 12:00 Sat 13/11/21 12:00 - League Yateley 1 League A A - Eversley SAEversley SA vs
Yateley 1
P:P
Sat 20/11/21 13:30 Sat 20/11/21 13:30 - League Henley 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Henley 2
3:0
Sat 27/11/21 13:15 Sat 27/11/21 13:15 - League Maidenhead 2 League A A - Altwood SchoolAltwood School vs
Maidenhead 2
4:2
Sat 04/12/21 13:30 Sat 04/12/21 13:30 - League South Berkshire 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
South Berkshire 2
Sat 11/12/21 11:30 Sat 11/12/21 11:30 - League Thame 1 League A A - Thame LCThame LC vs
Thame 1
Sat 18/12/21 00:00 Sat 18/12/21 00:00 - Friendly Friendly vs
Sat 25/12/21 00:00 Christmas vs
Christmas
Sat 01/01/22 00:00 New Year vs
New Year
Sat 08/01/22 00:00 Sat 08/01/22 00:00 - League League vs
Sat 15/01/22 00:00 Sat 15/01/22 00:00 - League Sonning 2 League A A vs
Sonning 2
Sat 22/01/22 13:30 Sat 22/01/22 13:30 - League A&C 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
A&C 2
Sat 29/01/22 13:30 Sat 29/01/22 13:30 - League Bicester 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Bicester 1
Sat 05/02/22 11:30 Sat 05/02/22 11:30 - League P&R 1 League A A - Reading UniReading Uni vs
P&R 1
Sat 12/02/22 13:30 Sat 12/02/22 13:30 - League Newbury&Thtm 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Newbury&Thtm 2
Sat 19/02/22 00:00 Sat 19/02/22 00:00 - League League vs
Sat 26/02/22 14:30 Sat 26/02/22 14:30 - League Oxford Uni 3 League A A - Iffley RoadIffley Road vs
Oxford Uni 3
Sun 27/02/22 00:00 Sun 27/02/22 00:00 - League Yateley 1 League A A - Eversley SAEversley SA vs
Yateley 1
Sat 05/03/22 13:30 Sat 05/03/22 13:30 - League Yateley 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Yateley 1
Sat 12/03/22 13:30 Sat 12/03/22 13:30 - League Henley 2 League A A - HenleyHenley vs
Henley 2
Sat 19/03/22 13:30 Sat 19/03/22 13:30 - League Maidenhead 2 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Maidenhead 2
Sat 26/03/22 12:00 Sat 26/03/22 12:00 - League South Berkshire 2 League A A - Cantley ParkCantley Park vs
South Berkshire 2
Sat 02/04/22 13:30 Sat 02/04/22 13:30 - League Thame 1 League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Thame 1
Sat 16/04/22 00:00 Easter vs
Easter