U16 Boys - 2021-2022

Fixtures & Results

Day Date Time Opponent Competion Location Result
Sun 19/09/21 13:15 Sun 19/09/21 13:15 - Friendly OMT Friendly H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
OMT
1-0
Sun 21/11/21 15:30 Sun 21/11/21 15:30 - Cup Southgate Cup A A - Southgate HCSouthgate HC vs
Southgate
4:0
Sun 05/12/21 11:30 Sun 05/12/21 11:30 - League Southgate League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Southgate
3:0
Tue 14/12/21 19:00 Tue 14/12/21 19:00 - League OMT League A A - Merchant TaylorsMerchant Taylors vs
OMT
1:1
Sun 30/01/22 14:30 Sun 30/01/22 14:30 - League Ealing League A A - St Benedict's SchSt Benedict's Sch vs
Ealing
-:-
Sun 06/02/22 14:00 Sun 06/02/22 14:00 - League West Herts League A A - New FieldNew Field vs
West Herts
-:-
Sun 13/02/22 11:30 Sun 13/02/22 11:30 - League Harrow League H H - EastcoteEastcote vs
Harrow
Cancelled
Sun 27/02/22 15:45 Sun 27/02/22 15:45 - League Southgate League A A - Southgate HCSouthgate HC vs
Southgate
-
Sun 06/03/22 01:00 Sun 06/03/22 01:00 - Cup Richmond Cup H H vs
Richmond
C:C
Sun 13/03/22 11:15 Sun 13/03/22 11:15 - League OMT League A A - Merchant TaylorsMerchant Taylors vs
OMT
2-1
Sun 03/04/22 12:30 Sun 03/04/22 12:30 - Cup Blackheath Cup A A - Eltham CollegeEltham College vs
Blackheath
-:-